Jailing Ruto at ICC will be a disaster for RV
AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:How now? I think jailing him may unite the Kaleo land into a formidable vioting block...His home in Karen and Nandi should be converted to a shrine. Welcome back to assist me deal with some of these people. I was alone after my comrade engineer Rege sold his smartphone after NYS refused to pay him despite having worked in Kibera and was forced to relocate to Bondo county where Jubilee has denied electricity thus no cyber. Back to the topic mashamba should be jailed.I remember baby Njuguna a 6 years old boy who had escaped from Kiambaa church but warriors chased him and asked him in Kaleo who was the mother to Koitalel samoei and when he failed to answer they threw him into the burning church. Very sad what he did to the young boy. @mawinder do you believe that line? Let us ;eave the bile you have for a moment, was a child asked this question really or it is one of those lines concocted by witnesses, like the line used during Westgate that "eyes were gorged out"? NOTE: PEV was very, very sad. It affected me too. But, I'm just asking this coz of the hatred you are exibiting. @Alpha. Conviniently you picked Mawinders lies today buy fails to do so on many other threads Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Rollins wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:How now? I think jailing him may unite the Kaleo land into a formidable vioting block...His home in Karen and Nandi should be converted to a shrine. Welcome back to assist me deal with some of these people. I was alone after my comrade engineer Rege sold his smartphone after NYS refused to pay him despite having worked in Kibera and was forced to relocate to Bondo county where Jubilee has denied electricity thus no cyber. Back to the topic mashamba should be jailed.I remember baby Njuguna a 6 years old boy who had escaped from Kiambaa church but warriors chased him and asked him in Kaleo who was the mother to Koitalel samoei and when he failed to answer they threw him into the burning church. Very sad what he did to the young boy. @mawinder do you believe that line? Let us ;eave the bile you have for a moment, was a child asked this question really or it is one of those lines concocted by witnesses, like the line used during Westgate that "eyes were gorged out"? NOTE: PEV was very, very sad. It affected me too. But, I'm just asking this coz of the hatred you are exibiting. @Alpha. Conviniently you picked Mawinders lies today buy fails to do so on many other threads Euphemism. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rollins wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:How now? I think jailing him may unite the Kaleo land into a formidable vioting block...His home in Karen and Nandi should be converted to a shrine. Welcome back to assist me deal with some of these people. I was alone after my comrade engineer Rege sold his smartphone after NYS refused to pay him despite having worked in Kibera and was forced to relocate to Bondo county where Jubilee has denied electricity thus no cyber. Back to the topic mashamba should be jailed.I remember baby Njuguna a 6 years old boy who had escaped from Kiambaa church but warriors chased him and asked him in Kaleo who was the mother to Koitalel samoei and when he failed to answer they threw him into the burning church. Very sad what he did to the young boy. @mawinder do you believe that line? Let us ;eave the bile you have for a moment, was a child asked this question really or it is one of those lines concocted by witnesses, like the line used during Westgate that "eyes were gorged out"? NOTE: PEV was very, very sad. It affected me too. But, I'm just asking this coz of the hatred you are exibiting. @Alpha. Conviniently you picked Mawinders lies today buy fails to do so on many other threads Which lies?These are facts and they were well captured on BBC.It is selective amnesia.
......... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Rollins wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:How now? I think jailing him may unite the Kaleo land into a formidable vioting block...His home in Karen and Nandi should be converted to a shrine. Welcome back to assist me deal with some of these people. I was alone after my comrade engineer Rege sold his smartphone after NYS refused to pay him despite having worked in Kibera and was forced to relocate to Bondo county where Jubilee has denied electricity thus no cyber. Back to the topic mashamba should be jailed.I remember baby Njuguna a 6 years old boy who had escaped from Kiambaa church but warriors chased him and asked him in Kaleo who was the mother to Koitalel samoei and when he failed to answer they threw him into the burning church. Very sad what he did to the young boy. @mawinder do you believe that line? Let us ;eave the bile you have for a moment, was a child asked this question really or it is one of those lines concocted by witnesses, like the line used during Westgate that "eyes were gorged out"? NOTE: PEV was very, very sad. It affected me too. But, I'm just asking this coz of the hatred you are exibiting. @Alpha. Conviniently you picked Mawinders lies today buy fails to do so on many other threads @rollins, I guess you're new. Me and @mawinder has thrashed many issues, and I've corrected him in not one but many, including today's issue.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Wakenya leave mambo ya ICC and Ruto alone, these are non-issues.
Concentrate on what can uplift your standards of living.
Do you know a guy is jail in ICC lives a better life than most of us.
What is this crying for things you don't understand because the politicians want you to help them do their work, which is politics instead of you doing your work. If you are doc fanaya research about cancer, wacha watu wengine wafanye yao
streetwise wrote:Wakenya leave mambo ya ICC and Ruto alone, these are non-issues.
What is this crying for things you don't understand because the politicians want you to help them do their work, which is politics instead of you doing your work. If you are doc fanaya research about cancer, wacha watu wengine wafanye yao
we thrive on gossip and tribal politics, actually without those the country would disintegrate.
streetwise wrote:Wakenya leave mambo ya ICC and Ruto alone, these are non-issues.
ICC has no jail. It jails criminals in hardship countries e.g. Mali. I got this information from the office of the registrar. I will now do a letter to ICC offering to pay for the tickets of the 2 suspects if convicted.
Baba has agreed to rescue DPORK from Hague!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Siasa hear hear hear wooowiiiii