"Eating" at CA aka CCK
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
"Eating"Hawa watu have a problem. Seems they are longing for a return to the 'Nyayo days'. Quote:A Board member of the Communications Authority is behind the push for Airtel to be forced to pay Sh2.7 billion, after he unsuccessfully attempted to extort money from the telco. Wilbert Kipsang Choge faces an acrimonious exit from the CA, following a decision last week by other Board members to write to Information, Communication and Technology CS Fred Matiang’i to protest his unprofessional conduct and seek his removal. - See more at: http://www.the-star.co.k...sh#sthash.oxgFBbDE.dpuf http://www.the-star.co.k...rd-member-demanded-cash
http://www.the-star.co.k...wants-director-choge-out
Mnataka tufanye nini na mlikula SGR yote peke yenu? We have been reduced to scrapping around grabbing small plots. Nkt Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Could the problem be with us all?
Robinhood wrote:Mnataka tufanye nini na mlikula SGR yote peke yenu? We have been reduced to scrapping around grabbing small plots. Nkt Must you eat? Si muonee hii nchi huruma jamaneni?
Iganamagana wrote:Robinhood wrote:Mnataka tufanye nini na mlikula SGR yote peke yenu? We have been reduced to scrapping around grabbing small plots. Nkt Must you eat? Si muonee hii nchi huruma jamaneni? "It is our turn to eat" who knowsmaybe next year we might be in the opposition! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Iganamagana wrote:Robinhood wrote:Mnataka tufanye nini na mlikula SGR yote peke yenu? We have been reduced to scrapping around grabbing small plots. Nkt Must you eat? Si muonee hii nchi huruma jamaneni? "It is our turn to eat" who knowsmaybe next year we might be in the opposition! Or worse we could be cooling our heels in a cell huko 'Heq' Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Kudos to the Airtel guys who have come out. This happens all the time. 'A friend' lost a contract not long ago because of saying no...why should 'my friend' screw his country?
I too say no to ass-screwing my country. Let's say NO.
Coolbull wrote:Kudos to the Airtel guys who have come out. This happens all the time. 'A friend' lost a contract not long ago because of saying no...why should 'my friend' screw his country?
I too say no to ass-screwing my country. Let's say NO. You will die a hero like Martin Shikuku.Eat and eat well.
mawinder wrote:Coolbull wrote:Kudos to the Airtel guys who have come out. This happens all the time. 'A friend' lost a contract not long ago because of saying no...why should 'my friend' screw his country?
I too say no to ass-screwing my country. Let's say NO. You will die a hero like Martin Shikuku.Eat and eat well. ugali ikipikwa in the big house, and you are invited, go sit at the table and 'mega' that ugali proper.