Am having a cold coke as I contemplate next course of action at Bypass

Which Bypass?

i guess the one between the two bypasses that are the legs

#3182 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 1:26:59 PM

Gin & Tonic!!!
wilyum
#3183 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 3:03:28 PM

whisky friday.
Wamunyota
#3184 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 9:17:58 AM

Another bright furahiday.Siku ya kujiachilia...Leo ni single malt on the rocks.

Hutia Mundu!!
#3185 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 9:42:55 AM

Mpesa kwa account ........ mpaka cheee!!!!!!!
#3186 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 10:37:03 AM

Today......whiskey on the rocks, it's been a while since I chose Whiskey over Gin!!!
Julie
#3187 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 11:48:47 AM

Me in a bikini enjoying breeze and a cold Guarana...
Beautiful scenery
#3188 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 12:03:26 PM

Julie wrote:
Me in a bikini enjoying breeze and a cold Guarana...
Beautiful scenery

In a bikini? I hope wewesio wale madem wenye wako na so many dimples kwa rasa
Julie
#3189 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 12:57:22 PM

@ Swenani....who labelled you the judge and jury of what we female Wazuans should look like....
Have a life ....get some soap and work your right hand.
Off for buffet lunch....You should ask my present company how I look..
Wamunyota
#3190 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 1:56:20 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Swenani....who labelled you the judge and jury of what we female Wazuans should look like....

Shame on him.how dare he spoil the mood of my lovely lady.I can get you a few cold kuguaranas to cool you down.
Hutia Mundu!!
#3191 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 2:42:03 PM

Julie wrote:

Pole JulieSad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#3192 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 4:24:06 PM

Julie wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#3193 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 4:41:19 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:

Shame on him.how dare he spoil the mood of my lovely lady.I can get you a few cold kuguaranas to cool you down.

Shenzi yeye.

Even if she had them,ni zake and she is comfortable with them.In any case there are men who have no issue with them and in fact they are turned on by the same.

Nkt nkt
Wamunyota
#3194 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 5:08:01 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:

Shenzi yeye.

Even if she had them,ni zake and she is comfortable with them.In any case there are men who have no issue with them and in fact they are turned on by the same.

Nkt nkt

Yeye ni bure kabisa.He owes an apology to all the beautiful wazualets.I condemn his actions in the strongest terms possible.Our ladies should not be intimidated,gagged,cowed and insulted.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#3195 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 5:12:49 PM

ION niko mzinga ya pili ya glenlivet whisky-15 yr old on the rocks.
Hutia Mundu!!
#3196 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 5:26:27 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:

Shenzi yeye.

Nkt nkt

Yeye ni bure kabisa.He owes an apology to all the beautiful wazualets.I condemn his actions in the strongest terms possible.Our ladies should not be intimidated,gagged,cowed and insulted.

I hope it is not the glenlivet typing smile
Wamunyota
#3197 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 5:39:29 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:

Shenzi yeye.

Nkt nkt

I hope it is not the glenlivet typing smile

I am not sure.I am high like kite.What am sure is i am in solidarity with our wazualets
Hutia Mundu!!
#3198 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 6:45:30 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:

Shenzi yeye.

Nkt nkt

Pole ni. Naomba msa maharaja!
Julie
#3199 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 8:04:50 PM

I can't believe this. ..Swenani being a gentleman....
You know what....am making this an exception in my very short life..I forgive you.

Julie
#3200 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2015 8:09:12 PM

Gals forgive me, but I think on this one Swenani is using the brain between his ears ama what do you all think?.....