wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

THANK YOU RIRUTA APS'
murenj
#1 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 6:20:53 PM

yOU DEFFENDED the constitutional right to own property anywhere in kenya, PROTECTED commuters from greedy cartel operators. SAVED lives of innocent bodaboda operators who had been attacked by armed taxi drivers, VANQUISHED impunity by paying the perpetrators from their wn coin................heko, heko. I wish all police units would react this way......
#2 Posted : Monday, March 15, 2010 6:43:46 PM

You're being sarcastic?
callaspade
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 6:26:08 AM

@Murenj...i totally agree with you on this one.
The plan was hatched a week before.All the people in that area knew and this was simmering for a long time.
......there wifes knew that the drivers were that night going to attack the boda boda guys.
...The boda guys also have families to feed.
...why are we not being told that the taxi drivers were caught red handed slashing the boda guys with pangas ????
...this haki yetu mali yenyu mentallity has to get out of peoples heads very fast.
...if everyone decides to be taking the law into their own hands,God forbid how many matatu drivers would have been fixed for their behaviours.
murenj
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 7:08:58 AM

this is the modus oparendi in those sides. if you bring too much compe, you get eliminated, or your bussiness gets vandalised. more bullets please...... the AP's should get a pay rise.
centerbolt
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 8:48:09 AM

....Thou shalt NOT kill.....who are they to judge!