SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Othelo wrote:[quote=mawinder]Wazuans,leave alcohol.When you take alcohol you are slowly heading to Makueni.I used to think that only second generation alcohol is harmful but have come to realize my folly.It is like eating a fish in Hurlingham without a serviette and laughing at one who eats fish from Majengo without serviette. http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/e60v2iz/-/index.html[/quote] Drink while still alve. There are too many risks to care ask @Saitoti, @Mutula, el all with all the monies True.Sisi wote ni wapita njia.Siku yako ikifika imefika. Hutia Mundu!!
The minyotas in the house
Wamunyota wrote:Othelo wrote:[quote=mawinder]Wazuans,leave alcohol.When you take alcohol you are slowly heading to Makueni.I used to think that only second generation alcohol is harmful but have come to realize my folly.It is like eating a fish in Hurlingham without a serviette and laughing at one who eats fish from Majengo without serviette. http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/e60v2iz/-/index.html[/quote] Drink while still alve. There are too many risks to care ask @Saitoti, @Mutula, el all with all the monies True.Sisi wote ni wapita njia.Siku yako ikifika imefika. Ditto,I used to have a friend who died while masturbating...true story If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Othelo wrote:[quote=mawinder]Wazuans,leave alcohol.When you take alcohol you are slowly heading to Makueni.I used to think that only second generation alcohol is harmful but have come to realize my folly.It is like eating a fish in Hurlingham without a serviette and laughing at one who eats fish from Majengo without serviette. http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/e60v2iz/-/index.html[/quote] Drink while still alve. There are too many risks to care ask @Saitoti, @Mutula, el all with all the monies True.Sisi wote ni wapita njia.Siku yako ikifika imefika. Ditto,I used to have a friend who died while masturbating...true story How now? Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Othelo wrote:[quote=mawinder]Wazuans,leave alcohol.When you take alcohol you are slowly heading to Makueni.I used to think that only second generation alcohol is harmful but have come to realize my folly.It is like eating a fish in Hurlingham without a serviette and laughing at one who eats fish from Majengo without serviette. http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/e60v2iz/-/index.html[/quote] Drink while still alve. There are too many risks to care ask @Saitoti, @Mutula, el all with all the monies True.Sisi wote ni wapita njia.Siku yako ikifika imefika. Ditto,I used to have a friend who died while masturbating...true story How now? I do not know how, but we found him in bed holding his dick with sperms all over If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Othelo wrote:[quote=mawinder]Wazuans,leave alcohol.When you take alcohol you are slowly heading to Makueni.I used to think that only second generation alcohol is harmful but have come to realize my folly.It is like eating a fish in Hurlingham without a serviette and laughing at one who eats fish from Majengo without serviette. http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/e60v2iz/-/index.html[/quote] Drink while still alve. There are too many risks to care ask @Saitoti, @Mutula, el all with all the monies True.Sisi wote ni wapita njia.Siku yako ikifika imefika. Ditto,I used to have a friend who died while masturbating...true story How now? I do not know how, but we found him in bed holding his dick with sperms all over Could be the sweetness Hutia Mundu!!
washiku wrote:The minyotas in the house ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Wacha tujibambe for the weekend. Work can wait until Monday!!!!!!!!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
White Cup baridi nyale!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Hutia Mundu!!
That is why I quit.Why take alcohol only to wake up in such a state and then you boast of how it was fun.
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Othelo wrote:[quote=mawinder]Wazuans,leave alcohol.When you take alcohol you are slowly heading to Makueni.I used to think that only second generation alcohol is harmful but have come to realize my folly.It is like eating a fish in Hurlingham without a serviette and laughing at one who eats fish from Majengo without serviette. http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/e60v2iz/-/index.html[/quote] Drink while still alve. There are too many risks to care ask @Saitoti, @Mutula, el all with all the monies True.Sisi wote ni wapita njia.Siku yako ikifika imefika. Ditto,I used to have a friend who died while masturbating...true story How now? I do not know how, but we found him in bed holding his dick with sperms all over Madam admin move this post to the jokes thread! This explains why Swenani eats lots of fish he swore he will not die in such manner Africa belongs to Africans.
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Othelo wrote:[quote=mawinder]Wazuans,leave alcohol.When you take alcohol you are slowly heading to Makueni.I used to think that only second generation alcohol is harmful but have come to realize my folly.It is like eating a fish in Hurlingham without a serviette and laughing at one who eats fish from Majengo without serviette. http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/e60v2iz/-/index.html[/quote] Drink while still alve. There are too many risks to care ask @Saitoti, @Mutula, el all with all the monies True.Sisi wote ni wapita njia.Siku yako ikifika imefika. Ditto,I used to have a friend who died while masturbating...true story How now? I do not know how, but we found him in bed holding his dick with sperms all over Africa belongs to Africans.
I had some kilimanjaro larger and the hangover is out of this world.Hio kitu siguzi tena.Wacha nikatafute supu ya mbuzi. Hutia Mundu!!
I need a drink Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Am having a cold coke as I contemplate next course of action at Bypass
Julie wrote:Am having a cold coke as I contemplate next course of action at Bypass Which Bypass? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
Othelo wrote:Julie wrote:Am having a cold coke as I contemplate next course of action at Bypass Which Bypass? i guess the one between the two bypasses that are the legs
Julie wrote:Am having a cold cock as I contemplate next course of action at Bypass Just keep on sucking it, it will warm up finallyor just call me! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!