Uhuru declares war on drugs
¿
#31 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2015 1:46:55 PM

#32 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2015 1:49:15 PM

kayhara wrote:
The ship left the port this afternoon so those of you waiting for a blast, sorry.

The entire crew is to appear in court any time from now. mind what you are smoking unless the ship left on it's own.

Surprising that some people can support the ship, its content including crew!!! They should have been burnt inside the ship!!! BLOW IT UP PORK!!!

Haters.Leave the ship and crew alone.Crew are just employees.Fyi why burn money?It ps a curse to burn the dollars yet the dollar hits lows daily!!!!!!!!!!!
#33 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2015 4:28:18 PM

Nyef nyef diplomatic blah blah. Blow it up PORK!. We haven't had a diplomatic tiff for many days afterall.
#34 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2015 4:29:52 PM

now that we are discussing ships is there any Kenyan Known to own a ship ?

and what is the average cost of say a panamax (sized) ship wacha post-panamax
#35 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2015 5:50:47 PM

But no mention of pharmaceuticals, which would have been the perfect reason to blow it up. I thought I had heard about the pharmaceuticals the first days it was seized?

timuka
#36 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2015 8:05:14 PM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=mawinder][quote=murchr]

"Early"???.....what is this?Sad

You have been in Mumias. The guy with white lorries with Green stripes. He is from Mombasa.

Waaaa!!!...Pray Pray Certainly,Ouru will sink that ship then.

Early, such a straight name, haki you. I know people are struggling to connect!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

am one of the struggling guysSad Sad
#37 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2015 8:18:12 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

But no mention of pharmaceuticals, which would have been the perfect reason to blow it up. I thought I had heard about the pharmaceuticals the first days it was seized?

Yes and the govt chemist is investigating the white substance. I say sink the damn thing and teach people a lesson.
#38 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 10:23:01 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:

Yes and the govt chemist is investigating the white substance. I say sink the damn thing and teach people a lesson.

If they find mihadharati, then sink it very asap.
The sheer size of the vessel and the way its expe. would guarantee global attention and send a very powerful signal to cartels...only the very daring would ever come to our shores.

What do you know - sinking it would actually be the biggest boost to our anti-drug campaign.

Plus its only fair - if you sank other vessels (doesnt matter if they were smaller) for carrying the dawas then the same principle should apply to bigger vessels.

Wa, coasto would never be the same again with all those junkies.

Ouru, if you fungua mpesa Paybill yako tukuchangie vilipuzi fr this meli, hio nita contribute
kayhara
#39 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 12:39:00 PM

kayhara wrote:
The ship left the port this afternoon so those of you waiting for a blast, sorry.

The entire crew is to appear in court any time from now. mind what you are smoking unless the ship left on it's own.

Not smoking anything but I saw the ship leave port, maybe they went to park huko highseas,
To Each His Own
Taurrus
#40 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2015 6:07:48 PM

kayhara wrote:

Not smoking anything but I saw the ship leave port, maybe they went to park huko highseas,

Hehehe! ati parking,hii ni drama tu NO crime committedLaughing out loudly
5 Pages«<2345>