Talk2Us
Dear Wazua
Swenani wrote:wazua wrote:Wajumbe wapendwa, murchr wrote:Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? Pole sana, tuwie radhi. Tumeshukuru. Ndugu Wazua Kwani wewe ni brother ya lady admin? Ama mtu wake!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Admin why am I getting is this message when I open wazua "You attempted to access wazua.co.ke using a masked request !!!""There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Dear Members,
We experienced a down time today occasioned by poor automated timing of a system update. Which coincidentally coincided with Makau Mutua's interview with the the JSC.
Our sincere apology. Wazua
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
We experienced a down time today occasioned by poor automated timing of a system update. Which coincidentally coincided with Makau Mutua's interview with the the JSC.
!
Anti_Burglar wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
What an amateur! Dear @Anti_Burglar, Your admonishment is well deserved. Deeply sorry once again. Wazua
you've done a system update and "fantasey market" does not work. Yawa!
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:wazua wrote:Wajumbe wapendwa, murchr wrote:Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? Pole sana, tuwie radhi. Tumeshukuru. Ndugu Wazua Kwani wewe ni brother ya lady admin? Ama mtu wake!!! Ndugu is Kiswahili for sibling not brother! Brother=Kaka, sister=dada Hence the popular 'Ndugu na dada' is wrong!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:wazua wrote:Wajumbe wapendwa, murchr wrote:Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? Pole sana, tuwie radhi. Tumeshukuru. Ndugu Wazua Kwani wewe ni brother ya lady admin? Ama mtu wake!!! Ndugu is Kiswahili for sibling not brother! Brother=Kaka, sister=dada Hence the popular 'Ndugu na dada' is wrong!! Oh yes - this always infuriates me together with "Kijana". as in "Kijana na msichana" it's MVULANA na MSICHANA All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
How is @makau mutua involved with your downtime? Wacha kuvuta green-tea leaves in place of phangi. Tumia phangi halisi. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
wazua wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
What an amateur! Dear @Anti_Burglar, Your admonishment is well deserved. Deeply sorry once again. Wazua Hauleti shangwe! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Lolest! wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:wazua wrote:Wajumbe wapendwa, murchr wrote:Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? Pole sana, tuwie radhi. Tumeshukuru. Ndugu Wazua Kwani wewe ni brother ya lady admin? Ama mtu wake!!! Ndugu is Kiswahili for sibling not brother! Brother=Kaka, sister=dada Hence the popular 'Ndugu na dada' is wrong!! Sawa mwalimu jini If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Lolest! wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:wazua wrote:Wajumbe wapendwa, murchr wrote:Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? Pole sana, tuwie radhi. Tumeshukuru. Ndugu Wazua Kwani wewe ni brother ya lady admin? Ama mtu wake!!! Ndugu is Kiswahili for sibling not brother! Brother=Kaka, sister=dada Hence the popular 'Ndugu na dada' is wrong!! Sawa mwalimu jini Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Lolest! wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:wazua wrote:Wajumbe wapendwa, murchr wrote:Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? Pole sana, tuwie radhi. Tumeshukuru. Ndugu Wazua Kwani wewe ni brother ya lady admin? Ama mtu wake!!! Ndugu is Kiswahili for sibling not brother! Brother=Kaka, sister=dada Hence the popular 'Ndugu na dada' is wrong!! Sawa mwalimu jini Soo all wazuans are my Ndugus because we are a family In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Swenani wrote:Lolest! wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:wazua wrote:Wajumbe wapendwa, murchr wrote:Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? Pole sana, tuwie radhi. Tumeshukuru. Ndugu Wazua Kwani wewe ni brother ya lady admin? Ama mtu wake!!! Ndugu is Kiswahili for sibling not brother! Brother=Kaka, sister=dada Hence the popular 'Ndugu na dada' is wrong!! Sawa mwalimu jini All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Angelica _ann wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Lolest! wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:wazua wrote:Wajumbe wapendwa, murchr wrote:Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? Pole sana, tuwie radhi. Tumeshukuru. Ndugu Wazua Kwani wewe ni brother ya lady admin? Ama mtu wake!!! Ndugu is Kiswahili for sibling not brother! Brother=Kaka, sister=dada Hence the popular 'Ndugu na dada' is wrong!! Sawa mwalimu jini Soo all wazuans are my Ndugus because we are a family I'm not!! Our relationship is based on landing! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Talk2Us
Dear Wazua