wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

12 Pages<12345>»
CORD'S Uhuru Park Rally Kukoje?
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:01:25 PM

Sijui hiyo thread ya songs iko wapi, lakini was listening to this ikabamba.

Run bredda rat, bredda puss after you.
Run bredda rat!
Run bredda puss, bredda dog after you.
Tell me what you really gonna do..

The vultures are waiting, to see the great slaughter,
So that they can fly down and clean up after.
While the big guys sit up over yonder, having all the laughter,
While they laugh, sipping champagne,
Having all the best of wine, they assemble to mess up your mind.

#22 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:02:02 PM

Shak wrote:
An mpesa account has been set up to pay teachers. Who has the paybill number?

this opposition is a bunch of jokers!

Ridiculous thinking!!!!!!!!Sad Aibu tupu!

Campaign money 2017..How good was the attendance>?
#23 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:07:35 PM

Bupamba starts a solidariry account and contributes Kshs 100K and so does Water Melon.You can also send yours to M-pesa paybill 672672.Thank God we have a lasting solution at last!
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:14:10 PM

Bupamba starts a solidariry account and contributes Kshs 100K and so does Water Melon.You can also send yours to M-pesa paybill 672672.Thank God we have a lasting solution at last!

Teachers should ensure they open their OWN mpesa account, cord is looking for money and will chew all these funds otherwise they should ask wanainchi to use bitcoins!!!!..they may get funds from crooks all over and reach 900K!!!!
Muheani
#25 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:14:20 PM

Shak wrote:

Ok..Sossion now needs to claim it and be created as the paybill admin

....aki...surely???
#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:24:38 PM

Muheani wrote:
Shak wrote:

....aki...surely???

#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:41:23 PM

Muheani wrote:
Shak wrote:

....aki...surely???

Fanatics will send. 50, 100, 200 and this will add up to a few millions
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 9:04:47 PM

Sikuona Weta
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 9:09:19 PM

#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 9:21:37 PM

Can't pay won't pay!!!