Bonnie Mwangi
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:hardwood wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Johnny Mtembezi....the truth finally getting out there for all to see, he didn't get to Cocaine though!!!!! Are the claims on why a certain fellow never graduated from an institution true?It is ironical that the originator of a thread on Furahiday which is the biggest thread on wazua calling his colleague Mtembezi, talk of the pot calling the kettle black!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Sisi phombe twaipenda lakini it does not prevent us from keeping appointments, Walker is always on drip before most of the important assignments!!!!! Which appointments has he missed? He has been active on daily basis both locally and abroad. If that was the case he should be on the drip 24/7. Muwache propaganda. Okay, you support somebody you don't even know how he operates!!!! Just tell us the appointments he has missed or was late and the number of times you have seen him drunk!!!! Did you read Bonnie's article? "People tend to believe what they are told rather than what they see" Anon 1786.
The pombe bangi allegations are well documented. Leaked Wikileaks cables from Ranneberger complaining to the White House that Uhuru is too drunk and lazy: https://wikileaks.org/pl...es/09NAIROBI1296_a.html
Raila: "Kuna wengine wakiamka, pombe, bangi" https://youtu.be/zCEw3lglPqI
Boniface has said the right thing. Kenyans are a truly blind electorate. Mnaona mtu na jicho nyanya na mdomo makaa and that's the person you vote for, as long as its your tribe. Even during the previous regime, clearly Baba Jimmy alikuwa amerukwa na akili, but as long as its the same tribe we don't care.
Mike Ock wrote:The pombe bangi allegations are well documented. Leaked Wikileaks cables from Ranneberger complaining to the White House that Uhuru is too drunk and lazy: https://wikileaks.org/pl...es/09NAIROBI1296_a.html
Raila: "Kuna wengine wakiamka, pombe, bangi" https://youtu.be/zCEw3lglPqI
Boniface has said the right thing. Kenyans are a truly blind electorate. Mnaona mtu na jicho nyanya na mdomo makaa and that's the person you vote for, as long as its your tribe. Even during the previous regime, clearly Baba Jimmy alikuwa amerukwa na akili, but as long as its the same tribe we don't care. This is what i saw in the wikileaks: "Kenyatta is bright and charming, even charismatic. He is enormously wealthy, and therefore has not had to engage in corruption".
Mike Ock wrote:The pombe bangi allegations are well documented. Leaked Wikileaks cables from Ranneberger complaining to the White House that Uhuru is too drunk and lazy: https://wikileaks.org/pl...es/09NAIROBI1296_a.html
Raila: "Kuna wengine wakiamka, pombe, bangi"https://youtu.be/zCEw3lglPqI
Boniface has said the right thing. Kenyans are a truly blind electorate. Mnaona mtu na jicho nyanya na mdomo makaa and that's the person you vote for, as long as its your tribe. Even during the previous regime, clearly Baba Jimmy alikuwa amerukwa na akili, but as long as its the same tribe we don't care. I thought Mwangi's facebook post says his (RAO) son Fidel died of 'pombe, bangi and mihadarati overdose'? He could as well have been talking about him.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
Lolest! wrote:kysse wrote:Again? sikanapenda limelight. In and out of cells shida shida tu.Argh that's a beautiful family to spend more time with than police.
wewe uko na kazi that pays your bills. hii ndiyo kazi yake. it pays his bills I hope it will pay for his balls too
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
hardwood wrote:Mike Ock wrote:The pombe bangi allegations are well documented. Leaked Wikileaks cables from Ranneberger complaining to the White House that Uhuru is too drunk and lazy: https://wikileaks.org/pl...es/09NAIROBI1296_a.html
Raila: "Kuna wengine wakiamka, pombe, bangi"https://youtu.be/zCEw3lglPqI
Boniface has said the right thing. Kenyans are a truly blind electorate. Mnaona mtu na jicho nyanya na mdomo makaa and that's the person you vote for, as long as its your tribe. Even during the previous regime, clearly Baba Jimmy alikuwa amerukwa na akili, but as long as its the same tribe we don't care. I thought Mwangi's facebook post says his (RAO) son Fidel died of 'pombe, bangi and mihadarati overdose'? He could as well have been talking about him. Boomerang! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Walevi ni wengi, ata mimi mara kwa mara lazima nisalimu amri. I haven't read the post...(who reads that amount of literature these days?) but kama Bonnie amefungua rehab atwambie iko wapi twende.  "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
i am no uhuru fan but si watu huwa obsessed na fake standards of morality hahaha kati ya mlevi kibaki na mkristo moi, who did more for kenya? one was full of crude matusi and the other never missed a church service. kati ya evangelical-friendly bush na blowjob-friendly clinton, who did more for the united states? i havent seen anything boris yeltsin like by uhuru from publicly available information. and i usually dont buy these unverifiable insider stories that so many mwafrikas claim to have. anyway, as tanzanians say, miafrika ndivyo ilivyo l.ol All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
innairobi wrote:i am no uhuru fan but si watu huwa obsessed na fake standards of morality hahaha
kati ya mlevi kibaki na mkristo moi, who did more for kenya? one was full of crude matusi and the other never missed a church service. kati ya evangelical-friendly bush na blowjob-friendly clinton, who did more for the united states?
i havent seen anything boris yeltsin like by uhuru from publicly available information. and i usually dont buy these unverifiable insider stories that so many mwafrikas claim to have.
anyway, as tanzanians say, miafrika ndivyo ilivyo l.ol “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Bonnie amesema ukweli. He has not abused anyone. He has just said out loud what everyone has been murmuring. They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
Bonnie Mwangi