#1 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 3:56:51 PM

Says PORK should go to rehab
#2 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 4:19:59 PM

Says PORK should go to rehab

wait for the hashtag army who\s kids aren't going to school on Monday because of raira

#3 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 5:23:43 PM

Bonnie will be in jail on Monday for undermining. So save that page. It's like Hilary Ngweno Weekly Reviews about Moi.

Some of this stuff you can't make up.

It's not that the Emperor has no clothes. He's being undressed. And I do not see the hashtag army even talking about Bonnie's article. Hata URP member kakaaz hapa wazua amenyamaza.

#4 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 5:49:54 PM

Bonnie will be in jail on Monday for undermining. So save that page. It's like Hilary Ngweno Weekly Reviews about Moi.

It's not that the Emperor has no clothes. He's being undressed. And I do not see the hashtag army even talking about Bonnie's article. Hata URP member kakaaz hapa wazua amenyamaza.

That's child's play as compared to Jacob Juma's aka @kabates. He has said Wahe guru is food for the boss, called mtembezi mad, posted a photo of Rotich and hurled all manner of abuses. With the way we are being governed, I agree with them.
kayhara
#5 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 5:56:07 PM

And that ladies and gentlemen is how our brother was neutered, let's hope it will not go that way, but the boy has a point, a few weeks back we waited for the emperor to launch some project but we were told he could not make it due to happenings of the previous night.
To Each His Own
#6 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 6:45:23 PM

That's child's play as compared to Jacob Juma's aka @kabates. He has said Wahe guru is food for the boss, called mtembezi mad, posted a photo of Rotich and hurled all manner of abuses. With the way we are being governed, I agree with them.

Couldn't believe when I saw the usual suspects in the gov't closed schools thread saying it was a good thing.

Yaani I don't know if people are plain stupid or just stupid. What is good about a gov't closing schools coz they lost a court case?

The comments on bonnie's shows that people are tired. This thing of 2017 may not be as simple as people think it will be......I know since lately I've seen new users on Wazua who are actually pseudos for the anti raila camp.

2pm gang. Listen. No one cares about Raira.....If schools are closed, we care. The shilling at 110 is happening. The NSE collapsing is happening. Ruto is thinking of joining the impeach movement, we care. VAT at 21%, we care.

If half of what bonnie said is true....Tuko na shida nyingi sana. If you're still thinking tribe upus, visit a rehab and learn that they don't care about tribe.

Eish Mawinder hii ya Bonnie was some scary stuff.

#7 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 10:35:12 PM

Couldn't believe when I saw the usual suspects in the gov't closed schools thread saying it was a good thing.

Yaani I don't know if people are plain stupid or just stupid. What is good about a gov't closing schools coz they lost a court case?

The comments on bonnie's shows that people are tired. This thing of 2017 may not be as simple as people think it will be......I know since lately I've seen new users on Wazua who are actually pseudos for the anti raila camp.

2pm gang. Listen. No one cares about Raira.....If schools are closed, we care. The shilling at 110 is happening. The NSE collapsing is happening. Ruto is thinking of joining the impeach movement, we care. VAT at 21%, we care.

If half of what bonnie said is true....Tuko na shida nyingi sana. If you're still thinking tribe upus, visit a rehab and learn that they don't care about tribe.

Eish Mawinder hii ya Bonnie was some scary stuff.

Some of the things he writes about the emperor might turn him into an absentee husband and father to his young family. Vitu zingine aachie bachelors kama Lt. Wadi
Coolbull
#8 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 10:46:01 PM

Bonnie does a good job but he should be careful not to confuse hash tag cheers for shovels and hoes of fellow soldiers digging trenches. One Bible lesson I keep reminding myself is that of Samson. He forgot to match his physical strength with the content between his ears. He ended up being FOOLISHLY COURAGEOUS. Bonnie ought to nurture his courage with wisdom.
#9 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 11:13:02 PM

Again? sikanapenda limelight.
In and out of cells shida shida tu.Argh that's a beautiful family to spend more time with than police.
#10 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 6:49:20 AM

Again? sikanapenda limelight.
In and out of cells shida shida tu.Argh that's a beautiful family to spend more time with than police.

wewe uko na kazi that pays your bills. hii ndiyo kazi yake. it pays his bills
7 Pages123>»