wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

29 Pages«<1415161718>»
Govt closses all schools
#151 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 11:33:57 PM

Enyewe we are a poor corrupt 3rd world country! 1.5% of our population is digesting 52% of our revenues in wages alone? Wah! the rest has to be spread around for everything else including tenderpresureship? We have big problems!!

We have very few sensible wazuans...very few were able to digest that statement.
#152 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 11:41:29 PM

Matoe wrote:
Just pay them for ONE reason. The courts said so. All those other things like they're paid 7 times than Burundians are a side issue.

Totally agree with the above statement. Pay and then seal all loop holes for corruption and also take a firm stand on the vice in your govt

He should also tell us his salary vis a vis that of other presidents e.g Museveni.He should compare salaries for judges, mpigs, senators, governors, his hangers on like Itumbi with those of other countries.Enough is enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All we heard were the same things Murchr preaches here. Probably a state house hack who writes the speaches.

Listen Mr. President

A Court told you to pay.

You were elected through the same court to ensure that rules of law are followed.

Pay!!!!!!!

Hii ingine of sijui trillion dollars and funny posts on Business daily of increasing VAT ni nyef nyef.

Mr. President, if you can't follow a court order, I have no reason to follow any law in this country.

It's speeches boss. #IamUhuru.

I think everything was laid out plain in UK's statement. Waalimu waendelee kulima na kuuza viazi kwa hizo viosk zao. Hakuna pesa[PERIOD]

Tuesday, we'll hear another ruling from the House of Mutunga. Let's meet then and discuss what he has up his sleeves. September salaries hakuna. Yule mwalimu amechukua ma loan ajipange. Meanwhile, @kysse needs to take refresher courses on additions and subtractions etc...this is the end of the teachers blackmail.

#153 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 12:16:38 AM

Matoe wrote:
Just pay them for ONE reason. The courts said so. All those other things like they're paid 7 times than Burundians are a side issue.

Totally agree with the above statement. Pay and then seal all loop holes for corruption and also take a firm stand on the vice in your govt

He should also tell us his salary vis a vis that of other presidents e.g Museveni.He should compare salaries for judges, mpigs, senators, governors, his hangers on like Itumbi with those of other countries.Enough is enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All we heard were the same things Murchr preaches here. Probably a state house hack who writes the speaches.

Listen Mr. President

A Court told you to pay.

You were elected through the same court to ensure that rules of law are followed.

Pay!!!!!!!

Hii ingine of sijui trillion dollars and funny posts on Business daily of increasing VAT ni nyef nyef.

Mr. President, if you can't follow a court order, I have no reason to follow any law in this country.

I think everything was laid out plain in UK's statement. Waalimu waendelee kulima na kuuza viazi kwa hizo viosk zao. Hakuna pesa[PERIOD]

Tuesday, we'll hear another ruling from the House of Mutunga. Let's meet then and discuss what he has up his sleeves. September salaries hakuna. Yule mwalimu amechukua ma loan ajipange. Meanwhile, @kysse needs to take refresher courses on additions and subtractions etc...this is the end of the teachers blackmail.

Why wait for a court ruling that the gov't shall not follow?

Murchr, I told you before

Water finds its own level.

We can see yours.

When a gov't decides not to follow court orders because the people from central will vote for them, then we have an issue here.

Lakini you're so up your butt you and too scared to answer my questions.

Don't be a coward

Answer my question.

Is Uhuru Kenyatta above court orders?

I know you are a coward but I think you can answer that question.

Or at least get one of your fake wazua and twitter users answer it.

Tuwache mzaha. Telling a whole industry to close coz you're have too much machismo to talk with your teachers is not being wise.

Eish boss

No more long quotes from Kratos and family

Answer the simple question

Is the gov't of Kenya as currently constituted above the law?

You're a coward so I don't expect an answer from you. Make me see the light

#154 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 12:39:32 AM

Matoe wrote:

Listen Mr. President

A Court told you to pay.

Pay!!!!!!!

Why wait for a court ruling that the gov't shall not follow?

Murchr, I told you before

Water finds its own level.

We can see yours.

When a gov't decides not to follow court orders because the people from central will vote for them, then we have an issue here.

Lakini you're so up your butt you and too scared to answer my questions.

Don't be a coward

Answer my question.

Is Uhuru Kenyatta above court orders?

I know you are a coward but I think you can answer that question.

Or at least get one of your fake wazua and twitter users answer it.

Tuwache mzaha. Telling a whole industry to close coz you're have too much machismo to talk with your teachers is not being wise.

Eish boss

No more long quotes from Kratos and family

Answer the simple question

Is the gov't of Kenya as currently constituted above the law?

You're a coward so I don't expect an answer from you. Make me see the light

Govt appealed the court decision on two grounds. Wait for that determination on Tuesday. One eventuality will be that the ruling will be thrown to the gutter. But I choose to wait until Mutunga's guys speak. Meanwhile, home school your children.
#155 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 5:12:00 AM

The gov't with all their clothes from TSC to SRC should have argued your case in court.

There is only ONE issue here

Will Uhuru Kenyatta follow a court order or not?

Jibu swali.

Don't try holding press conferences to make emotional statements sijui ooh can't pay won't pay....Oh Kenyans let's be patriotic.

Will Uhuru Kenyatta follow a COURT ORDER or NOT?

Hii mambo yenu of sijui Uganda sijui Tanzania is null and void but your voting block is too stupid to understand.

You are pegging your political career on some fellows who believe that Mugo Wa Wairimu is innocent since the women can't be wet when sedated and Citizen hates Uhuru.

Now now. Apana...Nimekataa.

This is a serious issue. Even Moi said this is the wrong approach to a national issue.

Sio kupayuka hashtag kila saa.

Ohhh muthamaki, ohhhh Raira, ooohhh Ruto 2022.

The issue is simple

I have kids going to private schools. Your so called Doctor in education somehow decided that my kids are part of your contract.

But the thing I want to know from njumbiree is this.

Is Uhuru Kenyatta above the law?
Can he decide not to follow a court order?

Simple questions. I expect simple answers since I'm just a simple tax payer.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Haya maswali yako hayana mbele wala nyuma. You utterly avoid to discuss the obvious while tagging along your hate for the government in your discussion. One very simple question for you alma, is rejecting a court order the same as appealing a court order? Come back when you have a proper understanding on the issues at hand. Anyway who am I kidding, its like wrestling with a pig and you know what George Bernard Shaw had to say about that don't you? "I learned long ago, never to wrestle with a pig. You get dirty, and besides, the pig likes it."
Nothing will change your mind or make you see the other side of the coin.... so no point in further engagement. How I miss the intellectual political debates on wazua....Sad :-

#156 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 5:57:57 AM

Kratos wrote:
.... and you know what George Bernard Shaw had to say about that don't you? "I learned long ago, never to wrestle with a pig. You get dirty, and besides, the pig likes it."
Nothing will change your mind or make you see the other side of the coin.... so no point in further engagement. How I miss the intellectual political debates on wazua....Sad :-

How I wish people understand that when engaging with some fellows.

Its was very clear. The supreme court NEVER made a decision.

Where are guys getting their interpretations from.

I am one person who has been criticizing this jubilee administration, but on this one, the teachers are wrong on two fronts:-

1. Their believe that they are not civil servants I.e. their salary should not be compared to the other Ministry and county employees.

2. Their thinking that children staying at home is going to help them win public mercies. Kila MTU abebe mzigo wake. If any parent out there thought that teachers are responsible for bringing up your children, first, shame on you, second, look at you!

Also, the GoK have one problem. Why did they accept to that 50%-60% agreement? Who agreed that with KNUT? That He-diot is the one we should be roasting!

#157 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 7:23:44 AM

Enyewe we are a poor corrupt 3rd world country! 1.5% of our population is digesting 52% of our revenues in wages alone? Wah! the rest has to be spread around for everything else including tenderpresureship? We have big problems!!

This sums up all our issues. The worst is that these few idiots don't give value for what we pay them. I have to go to a private hospital, send my kids to private schools, and basically bribe everyone who offers a service for which there is no private sector alternative. Police, judiciary, county govt, NEMA, sheria house..ad infinitum.

We should seriously consider selling kenya to the Chinese. Kila mtu apewe pesa yake ajisort.
#158 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 7:37:57 AM

Don't the two amigos sound lucky.

So on one hand they are telling us to wait for the "REAL" court ruling coming Tuesday

But with the same breath tell us that the gov't doesn't have to follow a court ruling.

So who's fooling who?

All of a sudden this gov't has found Jesus the Messiah when it comes to wages. When their own members who are in parliament gang up with the other lot of mpigs from the other side, somehow Jesus is not found. They find the money.

Not forgeting when someone blatantly orders that Anglo leasing be paid because a COURT said so.

According to these politicians, paying your debt depends on whether you like the court or you don't.

There is no option on this one.

It's the Godly thing to do. I have said that knowing very well that using the words Godly in the same sentence as a Kenyan politician is poor grammar.

#159 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 7:52:17 AM

Nice one from jubilee mboys. UMK finally getting there. Landmark action!!!smile
#160 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 8:12:31 AM

MOE does cover private schools..but if there are any substantial changes to be made they must CONSULT...which they never did...
29 Pages«<1415161718>»