The gov't with all their clothes from TSC to SRC should have argued your case in court.
There is only ONE issue here
Will Uhuru Kenyatta follow a court order or not?
Jibu swali.
Don't try holding press conferences to make emotional statements sijui ooh can't pay won't pay....Oh Kenyans let's be patriotic.
Will Uhuru Kenyatta follow a COURT ORDER or NOT?
Hii mambo yenu of sijui Uganda sijui Tanzania is null and void but your voting block is too stupid to understand.
You are pegging your political career on some fellows who believe that Mugo Wa Wairimu is innocent since the women can't be wet when sedated and Citizen hates Uhuru.
Now now. Apana...Nimekataa.
This is a serious issue. Even Moi said this is the wrong approach to a national issue.
Sio kupayuka hashtag kila saa.
Ohhh muthamaki, ohhhh Raira, ooohhh Ruto 2022.
The issue is simple
I have kids going to private schools. Your so called Doctor in education somehow decided that my kids are part of your contract.
But the thing I want to know from njumbiree is this.
Is Uhuru Kenyatta above the law?
Can he decide not to follow a court order?
Simple questions. I expect simple answers since I'm just a simple tax payer.