I think he is, based on the writing tone
#112 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 9:59:43 AM

^^^^We will not have an exchange until you prove you are the real ALMA

He is. Finally I have some reinforcement to deal with this 2pm alias KK government.
#113 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 1:48:57 PM

^^^^We will not have an exchange until you prove you are the real ALMA

He is. Finally I have some reinforcement to deal with this 2pm alias KK government.

You know when its all said and done we really have to ask ourselves hard questions.

Moi brought free milk. Kibaki, Thika Highway.

Other than hashtags and a team of psychos roaming all over in the name of "bloggers", what has Uhuru really done?

Yaani like seriously.

Ati banning even private schools. Ati for security reasons. And a grown up can even repeat it here in the midst of other grown ups?

The gov't can't go around deciding which laws to follow and which ones not to follow.

I understand Hague is something that has made some people mad but surely. How can a President stand up and declare, I SHALL NOT FOLLOW THE LAW.

#114 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 7:07:41 PM

#115 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 7:32:22 PM

https://mobile.twitter.com/search?q=uhuru%20kenyatta%20address%20to%20the%20nation&ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Esearch

Can anyone hazard a guess on what he will say? Wage bill too high, teachers should resume as they work out a middle ground, sack all teachers, nys to be deployed. ... waiting
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#116 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 7:36:39 PM

lets see where this herd mentality will take them.....September salo haiko..
Taurrus
#117 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 7:42:43 PM

https://mobile.twitter.com/search?q=uhuru%20kenyatta%20address%20to%20the%20nation&ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Esearch

smile punda ameshoka!
#118 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 7:44:45 PM

Shak wrote:

Can anyone hazard a guess on what he will say? Wage bill too high, teachers should resume as they work out a middle ground, sack all teachers, nys to be deployed. ... waiting

Let wait and see. He is a bright chap,hope he will rescind the closure of private schools at minimum as this is not going down with even his entrepreneurial voters who have stakes in private schools
#119 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 7:58:30 PM

Shak wrote:

Let wait and see. He is a bright chap,hope he will rescind the closure of private schools at minimum as this is not going down with even his entrepreneurial voters who have stakes in private schools

All you need to know from these fellows is Itumbi's new hashtag.

listen

There's no two ways about it.

A court of law, enshrined in the constitution that he voted for and his hague mate did not, decided this issue.

Hii mambo of sijui your tribe is being finished is so childish only guys from shags coming to Nairobi believe in it.

If he does not say that he is going to follow a court order even if he hates it, he's a failure. The the Boniface post becomes an issue to discuss.

The hashtag army

I'll stick to the issue.

Can the President of this country go against a court order?

Some of these things are very simple.

Is Uhuru Kenyatta Above the Law of the Land?

Answer that without a hashtag!

#120 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 8:09:55 PM

Welcome back @ Alma1.2 reloaded. We missed the bitchfest!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hashtags for your pleasure sir!

#iamalmaiamalwaysright #jubileeisthemotherofaallevil
#iloveagoodinternetfightsincethatshowtheyknowiamaman

Tafuta ile msomo ulipewa na @ Quicksand kabla utoroke.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

29 Pages«<1011121314>»