mawinder wrote:alma1 wrote:Bonnie will be in jail on Monday for undermining. So save that page. It's like Hilary Ngweno Weekly Reviews about Moi.
Some of this stuff you can't make up.
It's not that the Emperor has no clothes. He's being undressed. And I do not see the hashtag army even talking about Bonnie's article. Hata URP member kakaaz hapa wazua amenyamaza.
That's child's play as compared to Jacob Juma's aka @kabates. He has said Wahe guru is food for the boss, called mtembezi mad, posted a photo of Rotich and hurled all manner of abuses. With the way we are being governed, I agree with them.
Couldn't believe when I saw the usual suspects in the gov't closed schools thread saying it was a good thing.
Yaani I don't know if people are plain stupid or just stupid. What is good about a gov't closing schools coz they lost a court case?
The comments on bonnie's shows that people are tired. This thing of 2017 may not be as simple as people think it will be......I know since lately I've seen new users on Wazua who are actually pseudos for the anti raila camp.
2pm gang. Listen. No one cares about Raira.....If schools are closed, we care. The shilling at 110 is happening. The NSE collapsing is happening. Ruto is thinking of joining the impeach movement, we care. VAT at 21%, we care.
If half of what bonnie said is true....Tuko na shida nyingi sana. If you're still thinking tribe upus, visit a rehab and learn that they don't care about tribe.
Eish Mawinder hii ya Bonnie was some scary stuff.