First I want my account back.
I had to leave wazua and my friends coz of personal issues.
But
I just have to say something.
I just saw Murchr and the other pseudo users here trying to protect the most stupid decision in the world.
So you are going to fire the teachers on monday and tell them to apply again....
Good idea. May actually work...
But surely is that the issue?
The issue is simple
The gov't of Uhuru Kenyatta has decided not to follow the law.
It's that simple.
Your gov't which you woke up for at 4am to go get of raira has said...
I will never follow the law...After all I'm the gov't. After all the people from Central and Rift will vote for me.
Heck I even have some bootlickers willing to say that Mugo wa Wairimu did not rape women coz the women were sleeping anyway and Citizen videos are fake.
Lipe deni bwana...No long stories about wage bill. And sijui loving the country.
If the President of the country decides that he won't follow the LAW. Hata mimi nita honga polisi.
I want my account back to deal with the 2pm gang. Wale wa raira are now quiet. So let me deal with mr. murchr na watu wake.