10 Pages«<45678>»
How true is FEP??
enyands
#101 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2015 8:54:52 PM

jerry wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
enyands wrote:
kiwaru wrote:
In today's Business Daily, page 17: 2 rather high profile appointments. I am starting to wonder whether the joke is not on me...

Tell us more. What kind of appointments

high profile kinds.

#Kiwaru is so mean with info that it makes no sense to be on Wazua!

That's what I wanted to say but I didn't want to offend anyone .thanks Jerry you said it. If I had the business daily paper for that day I would have scanned everything and talked to Pesanane to show me how to post images on wazua.
Don't drink water from the well yet you can't refill it when the waters are low
Pesa Nane
#102 Posted : Thursday, August 27, 2015 2:43:25 PM

enyands wrote:
jerry wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
enyands wrote:
kiwaru wrote:
In today's Business Daily, page 17: 2 rather high profile appointments. I am starting to wonder whether the joke is not on me...

Tell us more. What kind of appointments

high profile kinds.

#Kiwaru is so mean with info that it makes no sense to be on Wazua!

That's what I wanted to say but I didn't want to offend anyone .thanks Jerry you said it. If I had the business daily paper for that day I would have scanned everything and talked to Pesanane to show me how to post images on wazua.
Don't drink water from the well yet you can't refill it when the waters are low

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Ash Ock
#103 Posted : Thursday, August 27, 2015 3:15:37 PM

Business Daily August 24th 2015

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
enyands
#104 Posted : Thursday, August 27, 2015 5:06:05 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

Thank you ash ock . You rock man! !!Applause Applause Applause
Chaka
#105 Posted : Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:44:00 PM

@Ask Ock,
Good job!Now were these people poached or they applied for advertised jobs and were successful after interviews were conducted?
#106 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 6:53:08 AM

enyands wrote:
Ash Ock wrote:

Thank you ash ock . You rock man! !!Applause Applause Applause

FEP must be doing something right to win this talent. Good employees are not easy to get. Ask any hr. They may have changed their management approach.
#107 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 8:55:07 AM

Ash Ock wrote:

is it me or ochieng's qualifications are a bit too vague? no mention of the first degree. senior leadership positions etc. anybody know much about him beyond the press release?
enyands
#108 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 9:31:37 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Ash Ock wrote:

is it me or ochieng's qualifications are a bit too vague? no mention of the first degree. senior leadership positions etc. anybody know much about him beyond the press release?

Kwani mtu anatoka from high school to masters? .of course he has a bachelors degree that's why he went for masters. Mr mworia wa centum doesn't have PhD in finance but he is managing a portfolio of billions of ksh . As long as this guy can deliver then he is good and that's all that matters
#109 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 8:39:41 PM

enyands wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Ash Ock wrote:

Kwani mtu anatoka from high school to masters? .of course he has a bachelors degree that's why he went for masters. Mr mworia wa centum doesn't have PhD in finance but he is managing a portfolio of billions of ksh . As long as this guy can deliver then he is good and that's all that matters

Even then Bachelors si lazima. I know some top Africa public universities which consider advanced diploma and x years of working experience when recruiting for masters.

heri
#110 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2015 4:42:49 PM

i passed by FEP hotel in Sagana and i was impressed with what they are putting up

I am not a member of FEP though my chama has invested in FEP

They are putting up an impressive hotel
Xymalos
#111 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 5:27:42 AM

Court gags four FEP Holdings shareholders from publishing statements in the media alluding to misappropriation of funds. Here is the link in Business Daily
#112 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 8:00:30 AM

enyands wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Ash Ock wrote:

Even then Bachelors si lazima. I know some top Africa public universities which consider advanced diploma and x years of working experience when recruiting for masters.

Even London School of Business and Finance...with a dip and 3 years of managerial experience you can do a Masters...
#113 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 10:06:04 AM

Gag Orders!!!
BGL
#114 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 12:40:22 PM

There will be fireworks at the AGM. Despite being gaged from publishing in the media, they can still propagate what they want during the AGM which is only 5 days away. Besides, the media will be at the venue to report. Watch this space.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
jerry
#115 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 1:07:29 PM

BGL wrote:

There will be fireworks at the AGM. Despite being gaged from publishing in the media, they can still propagate what they want during the AGM which is only 5 days away. Besides, the media will be at the venue to report. Watch this space.

If dividends are sweet there will be no need for anyone to complain about FEP management.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
enyands
#116 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 2:59:28 PM

jerry wrote:
BGL wrote:

If dividends are sweet there will be no need for anyone to complain about FEP management.

No dividends sir. Read it somewhere on the agm notice. Maybe if the PL looks good then maybe. Unless they chose last minute dividends award
Kanpat
#117 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 7:27:45 PM

Certainly no dividends this time but most likely next year since they claim that half year revenue for 2015 has gone up by 45%. Last year they issued dividends in form of bonus share (2 bunus share for every 1 share). Not bad
enyands
#118 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2015 5:58:07 AM

Kanpat wrote:

Certainly no dividends this time but most likely next year since they claim that half year revenue for 2015 has gone up by 45%. Last year they issued dividends in form of bonus share (2 bunus share for every 1 share). Not bad

Will you attend the agm
Kanpat
#119 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 6:38:35 PM

enyands wrote:
Kanpat wrote:

Will you attend the agm

Unfortunately I am not attending.
enyands
#120 Posted : Wednesday, September 23, 2015 9:26:37 PM

1.4 b loss . That's a bomber