wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

8 Pages«<23456>»
Kenya Re HY15 PAT up 20%
#31 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 7:24:39 AM

52wk high
Ericsson
#32 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 8:36:32 AM

"A gem stone or oasis with red soil in garissa"
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
jerry
#33 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 1:14:38 PM

52wk high

The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Ericsson
#34 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 1:20:44 PM

The counter is down today and one of the top losers.
Damnn
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
S.Mutaga III
#35 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2015 2:26:18 PM

This stock will never take off as long as the government remains the majority shareholder with a controlling stake. When it is privatized, the sky will be the limit. Until then, investing in this counter is locking your cash indefinitely
A successful man is not he who gets the best, it is he who makes the best from what he gets.
whiteowl
#36 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2015 2:48:26 PM

A government owned company is like a beautiful daughter of a ruthless druglord. When you're new in town, you wonder why no man is interested in her.
S.Mutaga III
#37 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2015 3:13:15 PM

Same case with KPLC. Despite the good performance, it just cant take off.
A successful man is not he who gets the best, it is he who makes the best from what he gets.
#38 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 12:07:12 AM

whiteowl wrote:
A government owned company is like a beautiful daughter of a ruthless druglord. When you're new in town, you wonder why no man is interested in her.
They are interested in her. They are waiting for the father to die.
#39 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 2:56:14 PM

whiteowl wrote:

I can only imagine!!!

I can only imagine marrying the daughter of a certain Governor, a certain Senator, a certain MP who wants to be a Governor (wants to unsit the Governor mentioned above) and a certain bearded former MP.

Total hell. If the daughter runs to the dad crying sijui you have done what, wewe kwisha!!! Unless you are a "bigger" thug than the dad!!!
winmak
#40 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2015 4:55:18 PM

whiteowl wrote:

I can only imagine!!!

I can only imagine marrying the daughter of a certain Governor, a certain Senator, a certain MP who wants to be a Governor (wants to unsit the Governor mentioned above) and a certain bearded former MP.

Total hell. If the daughter runs to the dad crying sijui you have done what, wewe kwisha!!! Unless you are a "bigger" thug than the dad!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly are we still on KenRe?
For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
8 Pages«<23456>»