wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Used Vehicles for Sale
geofreygachie
#1 Posted : Friday, September 04, 2015 7:06:06 PM

Hello Wazuan,

I have a client whom i have been offering IT support and he is leaving Kenya in the next 3 months and he is selling his items and on the list are 3 vehicles as indicated below.I don't have the actual pictures for the vehicles but i have picked some online to help visualize the models.Anyone who is interested please let me know i will forward you the contacts.You can view the vehicles on appointment but they are at his home along Kabarsiran Ave off Waiyaki Way,next to Kabete Childrens Home.

- Nissan Sunny B13

- Mercedes-Benz E-Class (W210) Reg KAS ...

- Landrover Defender
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
urstill1
#2 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:52:51 AM

geofreygachie wrote:
Hello Wazuan,

I have a client whom i have been offering IT support and he is leaving Kenya in the next 3 months and he is selling his items and on the list are 3 vehicles as indicated below.I don't have the actual pictures for the vehicles but i have picked some online to help visualize the models.Anyone who is interested please let me know i will forward you the contacts.You can view the vehicles on appointment but they are at his home along Kabarsiran Ave off Waiyaki Way,next to Kabete Childrens Home.

- Nissan Sunny B13

- Landrover Defender

Interested in the Nissan Sunny. Do you know the YOM or registration plate?
geofreygachie
#3 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2015 12:22:41 PM

urstill1 wrote:
geofreygachie wrote:
Hello Wazuan,

- Nissan Sunny B13

- Landrover Defender

Interested in the Nissan Sunny. Do you know the YOM or registration plate?

I will get the details and let you know by end of day.
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#4 Posted : Saturday, September 05, 2015 2:33:14 PM

Hakuna Probox?
JkMwatha
#5 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2015 6:42:13 PM

Defender 110

YOM?
Local or Imported?
Price?
Is the seller an expat and if so, is there any duty to pay over and above seling price?
TheChaoos
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 09, 2015 12:08:12 PM

Let me ndandia this post Pray @urstill1 I have a B13 for sale if this one doesn't go through
Every Insult is an Opportunity
geofreygachie
#7 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2015 1:02:12 PM

I managed to visit the mzee who is selling the vehicles and got these pictures.
Below please find the photos for the 3 vehicles on sale.
The landrover has a new TDI or TD5 diesel engine(i didn't get the exact name).This replaced the old BMW engine(petrol) that original came with the vehicle
if interested on any of the below kindly let me know.

geofreygachie
#8 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2015 1:08:41 PM

JkMwatha wrote:
Defender 110

YOM?
Local or Imported?
Price?
Is the seller an expat and if so, is there any duty to pay over and above seling price?

Duty paid on all the vehicles.
Rollins
#9 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2015 2:29:08 PM

geoffrey
please provide your email.
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
geofreygachie
#10 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2015 4:09:59 PM

Rollins wrote:
geoffrey

geofreygachie {@} gmail dot com
Josey
#11 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2015 2:41:12 PM

Am interested with B13. whats the price?
jmonyoncho at gmail com
JkMwatha
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 3:33:04 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
JkMwatha wrote:
Defender 110

YOM?
Local or Imported?
Price?

Duty paid on all the vehicles.

YOM?
Local or Imported?
Price?

please

info @ motobex. co.uk
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 5:20:41 PM

I am interested in the mercedes. Give more details on it.
josimar
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2015 11:27:54 AM

Why not post the prices Boss?
#15 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 4:00:23 PM

Weka bei ya L.Rover na B15
geofreygachie
#16 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 5:22:41 PM

Coolio wrote:
Weka bei ya L.Rover na B15

The b13 is Ksh 350,000 and Landrover at Ksh 1,500,000.The landrover is fully fitted with offroad kit and a new TDI diesel engine.
The prices are negotiable but you have to talk to the owner not me.All i have posted is a figure that he had on the list he prepared for all the items that he is selling.other items include a generator set and photocopier.
He has quoted some items on the higher end (he is a Mzungu) so maybe aligongwa during purchase locally.
If interested you can visit his home and deal with him i am just trying to help and hopefully someone in this community will get an item or two from the sale.
Let me know if anyone needs the number and directions to the home.thank me later.
JkMwatha
#17 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 6:31:16 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
Rollins wrote:
geoffrey

gg - I've sent you an email.
geofreygachie
#18 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 9:32:24 AM

JkMwatha wrote:
geofreygachie wrote:
Rollins wrote:
geoffrey

gg - I've sent you an email.

check your inbox.
geofreygachie
#19 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2015 10:45:13 AM

More details regarding the landrover.

Year of Manf. 2000

Imported from SA, BMW Factory 2004. This is a BMW Land Rover,

Replaced BMW petrol engine with a TDI diesel engine from a fairly new Land Rover which was involved in an accident in 2008. The engine was not rebuilt. Installed by Ndovu Ltd the Land Rover agents in Nairobi and vehicle serviced by them regularly.

The vehicle has had little use for the last five years but is fully equipped for safari work

Hope the above helps and
All the documentation is available for the above .
urstill1
#20 Posted : Saturday, September 19, 2015 7:46:42 AM

geofreygachie wrote:
I managed to visit the mzee who is selling the vehicles and got these pictures.
Below please find the photos for the 3 vehicles on sale.
The landrover has a new TDI or TD5 diesel engine(i didn't get the exact name).This replaced the old BMW engine(petrol) that original came with the vehicle
if interested on any of the below kindly let me know.

Is the B15 manual or automatic?