wazua Sat, Sep 28, 2024

35 Pages«<1213141516>»
What has your governor done for you?
#261 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 2:31:02 AM

Smh!! feeling embarrassed over and over just looking at this picture...
Who is the PSYCHO pant and his governor in suit.Siringi? aiish.I can't.

Sad Sad Sad very embarrassing especially with GES going on! these sycophants should be hiding very far.
#262 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 1:13:29 PM

Sad Sad Sad very embarrassing especially with GES going on! these sycophants should be hiding very far.

WE MUST GET RID OF BAD HABITS,CULTURE.But again,the residents were cheering on without questioning sivyo? so to hell with very sick minds.
#263 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 9:25:00 AM

Oparanya gave your Mercedes to her daughter to floss with her boyfriend... isorait
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
PeterReborn
#264 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 3:26:50 PM

Siringi wrote:

Such bridges should be built by NYS...

Look at the sycophant at the far right Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

omg is this a joke or what? how many millions were spent here?

County development Laughing out loudly

Hio sycophant comment has me on the floor Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Consistency is better than intensity
geofreygachie
#265 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 7:15:23 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Look at the sycophant at the far right Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hio sycophant comment has me on the floor Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

The so called governors are outdoing each other on who will perform the worst.Hiyo daraja anafaa kuachia chief or MCA.
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#266 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 8:22:36 PM

Thats governor ndathi of kirinyaga county. Where is @mahegoat to shed more light.
Funny thing, his county is the richest in kenya. Not his effort though. Every square inch of land in kirinyaga is amazingly fertile. The only dry part is mwea which feeds the country with pishori and basmati rice.
Goes to show that our God surely knows how to balance things out. Productive land and forkjembe leaders.
#267 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 8:24:56 PM

Siringi wrote:
Oparanya gave your Mercedes to her daughter to floss with her boyfriend... isorait

Lakini tunos Applause Applause Applause
#268 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:25:14 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Siringi wrote:

The so called governors are outdoing each other on who will perform the worst.Hiyo daraja anafaa kuachia chief or MCA.

which governor is this one? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

that sycophant jo! I hope it doesn't hurt it's insides.
#269 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:37:50 PM

Bomet governor buys Ksh 21 m (twenty one million) fire engine.

#270 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:46:31 PM

The price is okay because it can also fly.
#271 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 9:36:35 AM

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#272 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 9:40:11 AM

#273 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 9:45:19 AM

Gov Ken Lusaka looks you taxpayer in the eye and says this is a special wheelbarrow made of non-carcinogenic stainless steel material

Bykhovets
#274 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 9:48:42 AM

Bungoma wheelbarrow. Each Kshs 109,000?! Madness!!!
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#275 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 10:07:03 AM

in Nyamira County a hospital gate that allegedly cost 7 Mirrions only
hii Ugatuzi itatumaliza

#276 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 11:09:36 AM

Siringi wrote:
Gov Ken Lusaka looks you taxpayer in the eye and says this is a special wheelbarrow made of non-carcinogenic stainless steel material

There is nothing wrong with the price. The wheelbarrow is made of food grade Stainless steel. This cost between 5 to 15 times the cost of normal steel.
#277 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 11:24:00 AM

@fundamentoAli 5-15 time is guesswork to say the least no?
put real figures

β€˜It Knows The Owner': Hilarious Reactions To Bungoma’s 109K Wheelbarrow
#278 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 12:17:19 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
[quote=Siringi]Gov Ken Lusaka looks you taxpayer in the eye and says this is a special wheelbarrow made of non-carcinogenic stainless steel material

There is nothing wrong with the price. The wheelbarrow is made of food grade Stainless steel. This cost between 5 to 15 times the cost of normal steel.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What are you smoking for heaven's sake? A 1/8" hot rolled Chromeweld standard plate costs kindu 23K. That's certainly twice as expensive as SS and that one plate has enough material for two of those contraptions. Now, if you care about workmanship,that would half the price of that damn thing. In all honesty,if you pay more than 10K for that thing,then, you must be out of your mind.Those who paid that price are pure criminals.
#279 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 12:46:14 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
[quote=Siringi]Gov Ken Lusaka looks you taxpayer in the eye and says this is a special wheelbarrow made of non-carcinogenic stainless steel material

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What are you smoking for heaven's sake? A 1/8" hot rolled Chromeweld standard plate costs kindu 23K. That's certainly twice as expensive as SS and that one plate has enough material for two of those contraptions. Now, if you care about workmanship,that would half the price of that damn thing. In all honesty,if you pay more than 10K for that thing,then, you must be out of your mind.Those who paid that price are pure criminals.

#280 Posted : Tuesday, September 08, 2015 1:32:15 PM

Siringi wrote:
in Nyamira County a hospital gate that allegedly cost 7 Mirrions only
hii Ugatuzi itatumaliza

Complete with two squatting toilets. Quite an innovative design, at a bargain prize!