#3121 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 2:08:14 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Its not Friday but I'm thirsty....who's going out for a drink leo?

Ngojea hata ladies night kesho bana!!!

Haven't had a drink in 2 weeks...

Whaat?How is that even possible?

Two weeks without phombe, how now?????

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You guys must be kidding, right?

@Washiku, two weeks is just long man, even if it's a prescription the doctor should revise to the one that allows some phombe!!!

Hapo sasa.Tick Tock....
Hutia Mundu!!
#3122 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 2:19:47 PM

Brown bottle or Gin and tonic, still debating!!!
Wamunyota
#3123 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 2:55:37 PM

Brown bottle or Gin and tonic, still debating!!!

Gin + tonic iko sawa-kwanza kama iko kamtu = fireworks!!!
Hutia Mundu!!
#3124 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 3:08:24 PM

I have joined Mwiti, today it is prayers then tea and bread.
Atalaku
#3125 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 3:11:20 PM

...Ensure your bodyguards are very close!!!
#3126 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 3:17:41 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Yes, I realised I was spending a lot of money on alcohol and friends.After embracing the word, I am normally in the house by 6pm to play with the kids, I now give the money I used to waste on pombe, fish and friends to mama watoto and I can say my family is happier.
Atalaku
#3127 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 3:21:38 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Yes, I realised I was spending a lot of money on alcohol and friends.After embracing the word, I am normally in the house by 6pm to play with the kids, I now give the money I used to waste on pombe, fish and friends to mama watoto and I can say my family is happier.

That is what a real man does... I wish you everlasting joy and happiness... You can try my church which I opened in the last two weeks to capture some of the flock who may be fleeing another church... It is called VUUSYA UNGU Global Ministries. You are welcome.
#3128 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 3:37:50 PM

Atalaku wrote:

That is what a real man does... I wish you everlasting joy and happiness... You can try my church which I opened in the last two weeks to capture some of the flock who may be fleeing another church... It is called VUUSYA UNGU Global Ministries. You are welcome.

Will stick to my church which is All Purpose Center along Mombasa road opposite Sameer Park headed by my very able pastor Julian Kyula.You are welcome.
http://www.purposecentre.org/
Julie
#3129 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 4:02:12 PM

This weekend am going on an all search for Jared Otieno....
#3130 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 5:49:24 PM

Julie wrote:
This weekend am going on an all search for Jared Otieno....

I can connect you to him. My fee is only 2 chotis (paid upfront).
Julie
#3131 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:16:33 AM

Mhhhhhhhhhh......contemplating offer........
Julie
#3132 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:19:46 AM

Okay, here is the deal....one chot, you connect me; then second chot you get when I break up his engagement with Kendi.

Hows that for a deal?
#3133 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:36:34 AM

Julie wrote:
Okay, here is the deal....one chot, you connect me; then second chot you get when I break up his engagement with Kendi.

Hows that for a deal?

Sounds good to me. Now lets work on the finer details. Hit me at hardwood15 at yahoo dotcom tu-conclude hii maneno.
Julie
#3134 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:36:21 AM

I hope you don't have a very big d*
Guka almost abraded my linings recently
#3135 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2015 11:20:39 AM

Julie wrote:
I hope you don't have a very big d*
Guka almost abraded my linings recently

Don't you worry, i won't "mollis" you. When you salenda, i will accept and respect the salenda. I am a gentlemansmile
Julie
#3136 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2015 11:42:09 AM

Okay....specs for me should be 6'x 1' ...any bigger I will have to pass you on to my mum.
Agreed?
#3137 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2015 11:43:21 AM

Atalaku wrote:

Silver lining in every dark cloud. Dubai bank. Welcome to the light /right
#3138 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2015 11:49:03 AM

Julie wrote:
Okay....specs for me should be 6'x 1' ...any bigger I will have to pass you on to my mum.
Agreed?

Don't worry we can do "kichwa peke yake".
Julie
#3139 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 8:15:14 AM

Ati Kichwa....that's the biggest part of a d*
#3140 Posted : Monday, August 31, 2015 9:40:52 AM

Julie wrote:
Agreed?

I do not mind having both you and your mum,

I can control on how big/small my erections thus size wont be an issue for both the two of you