7 Pages«<4567>
Ulikataa nikule hizo vitu na
Julie
#51 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 8:50:43 AM

He should be castrated...
Wamunyota
#52 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 9:12:09 AM

Good Job Bwana mheshimiwa.Applause Applause Applause Mabomu ziendelee kurushwa.Bomoa kabisa kila mahali.Airport ni airport whether mweiga or JKIA- bomoa yote!!.Shuma lazima irare ndane.
Hutia Mundu!!
#53 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 9:50:27 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Good Job Bwana mheshimiwa.Applause Applause Applause Mabomu ziendelee kurushwa.Bomoa kabisa kila mahali.Airport ni airport whether mweiga or JKIA- bomoa yote!!.Shuma lazima irare ndane.

In other words you are telling him "Irima riuru no ria ngui no ikurume!!"?
Wamunyota
#54 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 1:59:39 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ici indo ciendaga kurio piu piu.Watho wa ngui wa mugwanja ugaga kindu kioneku gititigagwo.Ona wangari wa maathai atwiraga handu hothe hena irima mundu ahande muti
Hutia Mundu!!
#55 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 2:22:09 PM

What again could be the issue with Kiambu folks and electing bad leaders? They have baba yao, kabuffalo, and now this guy. Coincidence? Asking for a 'friend'
Wamunyota
#56 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 2:59:52 PM

Robinhood wrote:
What again could be the issue with Kiambu folks and electing bad leaders? They have baba yao, kabuffalo, and now this guy. Coincidence? Asking for a 'friend'

What do you mean by bad leaders.There is no wrong the man has done.He is just following the commandment-Go thee and multiply.
Hutia Mundu!!
#57 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 4:07:00 PM

Julie wrote:

Agreed kabisa. You hold them balls, I do the owners of cutting using a blunt makasi. smile
Mike Ock
#58 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 4:11:11 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
This might sound mean, but men of means should avoid bedding broke ladies with nothing to lose(and vice versa). They will do whatever it takes to get to the wallet. Nang'ana tu with career women. They may be kichwa ngumu but at least they won't devise evil schemes to get to your pocket cause they have their own

Remember the Esther Pasaris saga (vs Kenya Nut guy). Having a career and millions does not change them. They only "up their price" to reflect their status.

You think Passaris hustled for her own cash and career? Soma history brother, Passaris was even worse than this hoe trying to extort Wakapee. Passaris was just lucky she had some kind sugar daddies who allowed her to take their money
#59 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 4:43:18 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ici indo ciendaga kurio piu piu.Watho wa ngui wa mugwanja ugaga kindu kioneku gititigagwo.Ona wangari wa maathai atwiraga handu hothe hena irima mundu ahande muti

#60 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2015 5:40:42 PM

Julie wrote:

Agreed kabisa. You hold them balls, I do the owners of cutting using a blunt makasi. smile

Cutting the balls will even make him more aggressive since the risk of pregnating would have been eliminated.

7 Pages«<4567>