wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

16 Pages«<23456>»
KODI
#61 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2015 9:57:13 PM

Am on Mobdro and it looks fine. Is kodi any better?
Alfylavie
#62 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2015 1:46:49 PM

Mobdro comes already configured easy to use Kodi needs too much configurations, installing addons and blah blah
On the flip side Kodi has *.apk and *.exe file meaning you can download android or windows version.. mobdro has only *.apk for android
Making money never gets boring
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#63 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2015 3:08:30 PM

kodi has a huge vibrant development community.you can even get custom addons if you ask nicely

forum.kodi.tv
madhaquer
#64 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2015 4:52:29 PM

What is the minimum bandwidth that can sustain a stream for example during a football game?
I am in an area without zuku and I am afraid that my village internet connection might let me down.
Museveni
#65 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2015 5:47:08 PM

madhaquer wrote:
What is the minimum bandwidth that can sustain a stream for example during a football game?
I am in an area without zuku and I am afraid that my village internet connection might let me down.

1 mbps for a steady stream & enjoyable otherwise you will meet Mr. Buffering

Do not even think of bundle packages
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#66 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 8:37:56 PM

madhaquer wrote:

who is your isp?
#67 Posted : Saturday, August 22, 2015 3:32:25 PM

Sportsdevil add-on is the real deal.It should be renamed sportsAngel!
The experience is pure heaven!
#68 Posted : Sunday, August 23, 2015 2:30:06 PM

Finally installed and configured it. ...The experience is orgasmic
holycow
#69 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2015 8:14:23 AM

Welcome to Kodi bro. Seems you have stopped eating fish now that you have discovered another source for orgasms.
Go to that page by Seo Michael. It has so many add on. IPTV is changing what TV is.
I wish someone would share experience on the use of Roku TV and Amazon Firestick streaming sticks and boxes.
#70 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2015 10:09:32 AM

Got the box from a wazuan.Thanks bro.

Works perfect in the office.

For home use, kindly advise between Zuku 10Mpbps at 5K or Jtl 5Mbps at 5K . location Kiambu.

holycow
#71 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2015 1:25:35 PM

mlefu wrote:

For home use, kindly advise between Zuku 10Mpbps at 5K or Jtl 5Mbps at 5K . location Kiambu.

I'm no IT expert. Folks claim Zuku is a shared connection while JTL is a dedicated line. Going by the above, JTL seems better. In my case, i use Zuku 10Mbps and it serves me well.
#72 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2015 11:17:51 PM

Enjoying the Arsenal match hapa via Kodi. Kweli we've become a global village.

#73 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2015 11:21:37 PM

holycow wrote:
mlefu wrote:

I'm no IT expert. Folks claim Zuku is a shared connection while JTL is a dedicated line. Going by the above, JTL seems better. In my case, i use Zuku 10Mbps and it serves me well.

My zuku connection is dedicated.....10mbps 24/7.
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#74 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2015 11:24:04 PM

mlefu wrote:

for mission critical things definitely go for jtl. but zuku is better for HD streaming
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#75 Posted : Monday, August 24, 2015 11:28:13 PM

holycow wrote:

Welcome to Kodi bro. Seems you have stopped eating fish now that you have discovered another source for orgasms.
Go to that page by Seo Michael. It has so many add on. IPTV is changing what TV is.
I wish someone would share experience on the use of Roku TV and Amazon Firestick streaming sticks and boxes.

yani nobody is doing this ? and i see people have a nice time with it

http://forums.whirlpool....s.cfm?t=2369803&p=37
Taurrus
#76 Posted : Tuesday, August 25, 2015 8:24:05 PM

Museveni wrote:
madhaquer wrote:

Hii kitu si ya watu wa mashinana! installed in my laptop so nice yet very far buddle problem! Buffering every second.
Guys what is the solution for internet in fibre free zones?Sad Sad
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#77 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2015 8:22:56 AM

Taurrus wrote:
Museveni wrote:
madhaquer wrote:

Hii kitu si ya watu wa mashinana! installed in my laptop so nice yet very far buddle problem! Buffering every second.

forget about it , lol
Museveni
#78 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2015 9:02:25 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
Museveni wrote:
madhaquer wrote:

forget about it , lol

As said! Forget about this thread for a while
Live and learn; and don’t forget, nothing ventured, nothing gained.
oltome
#79 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2015 9:30:59 AM

A few years back guys had cracked the orange modem and figured how to conne t it to VPN providers such as wifree, the speeds were crazy good and pocket friendly (about Kes.700 per month) Sadly Orange shut down that ring, not so sure if an alternative was found
Taurrus
#80 Posted : Wednesday, August 26, 2015 4:15:02 PM

oltome wrote:
A few years back guys had cracked the orange modem and figured how to conne t it to VPN providers such as wifree, the speeds were crazy good and pocket friendly (about Kes.700 per month) Sadly Orange shut down that ring, not so sure if an alternative was found

Very sad,so this faiba thing was meant for the city dwellers alone, safcom should be compelled to sambaza fibre every corner with the billion profit.