wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

19 Pages«<1415161718>»
Gov. Evans Kidero
#301 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 9:41:33 AM

Men this jamaa is raising cash like woh! 11 birrion! almost ten time the next county Mombasa. In Nairobi we love smart people. Not to forget his skills with issuing "commercial papers" like @mumias (which never leaves peoples mouths) and when he went to China with Uhuru. By 2017 this guy might spend a billion dollars in Nairobi at this rate! I have always known this jamaa is a financial guru, studied his antics for a long time, huyu sio mwizi, ni skillz bwana Shame on you , what he did at mumias was above board in my view, but watu mara he stole land, no proof, others sijui he transferred sijui 650milli wanaambiwa kortini ni ujinga yao unawaonyesha hivo, , they run to court to nyonga themselves, if you can't THINK FINANCE kubali, not EVERY financial deal you must understand Shame on you , but nairobi is a FINANCIAL HEADQUARTERS so far, only to be taken crown from by Mt. Kenya, achana na Kidero bwana! Ati waititu siju sonko, kabogo, useless kwndeni huko!

Bitter sweet Odhiambo smile
#302 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 10:31:16 AM

Men this jamaa is raising cash like woh! 11 birrion! almost ten time the next county Mombasa. In Nairobi we love smart people. Not to forget his skills with issuing "commercial papers" like @mumias (which never leaves peoples mouths) and when he went to China with Uhuru. By 2017 this guy might spend a billion dollars in Nairobi at this rate! I have always known this jamaa is a financial guru, studied his antics for a long time, huyu sio mwizi, ni skillz bwana Shame on you , what he did at mumias was above board in my view, but watu mara he stole land, no proof, others sijui he transferred sijui 650milli wanaambiwa kortini ni ujinga yao unawaonyesha hivo, , they run to court to nyonga themselves, if you can't THINK FINANCE kubali, not EVERY financial deal you must understand Shame on you , but nairobi is a FINANCIAL HEADQUARTERS so far, only to be taken crown from by Mt. Kenya, achana na Kidero bwana! Ati waititu siju sonko, kabogo, useless kwndeni huko!

Well it's quite impressive that he's been able to collect all this cash which means he has no excuse for failure to provide much needed services to Nairobians
#303 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 10:44:03 AM

double post
A New Kenya
#304 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 10:47:20 AM

Shak wrote:

Well it's quite impressive that he's been able to collect all this cash which means he has no excuse for failure to provide much needed services to Nairobians

Hope the small business people (hawkers) get a slice/some development like a ki 10 story air-conditioned (no walls) market/building to hawk inside and off the streets, walipe 20/- kuingia smile .
A New Kenya
#305 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2015 2:35:17 PM

His 2017 war chest will be huge. He could be one of the richest politicians around and is playing his cards right. The 1 billi noise looks like pocket change for bwana Odhis.
#306 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2016 4:28:31 PM

Blaming everyone apart from himself
thuks
#307 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2016 5:03:10 PM

He will be elected to complete his development projects/plans
I care!
Fullykenyan
#308 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2016 9:43:34 PM

Where i live, an area with more than 30,000 people has its own local government and its Mayor. His job is to build schools, Clean the town,run hospitals, create enough gyms for kids and women who have given birth etc. You will never see takataka here
#309 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2016 10:22:57 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
Where i live, an area with more than 30,000 people has its own local government and its Mayor. His job is to build schools, Clean the town,run hospitals, create enough gyms for kids and women who have given birth etc. You will never see takataka here

We need small cities like Tatu to mashroom out of Nairobi. Soon property prices in the city will tumble as the so called midde class move to managed cities.
sitaki.kujulikana
#310 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2016 11:03:20 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

We need small cities like Tatu to mashroom out of Nairobi. Soon property prices in the city will tumble as the so called midde class move to managed cities.

Plots around the place are going for 12 m, in kenya we have taken capitalism to a whole new level, hata huko konza all the plots have been taken by speculators, how on earth will the areas develop with absentee land owners, where I live I am surrounded by bare virgin land all over, the owners just bought the plots and are just waiting for the prices to go up, heck they even use my house to sell the plots.

ati, angalia hata kuna nyumba ya mawe hapa, na barabara iko na murrum I use my cash to make the roads passable and some jinga uses that for their benefit.
#311 Posted : Thursday, June 02, 2016 11:46:30 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:

Plots around the place are going for 12 m, in kenya we have taken capitalism to a whole new level, hata huko konza all the plots have been taken by speculators, how on earth will the areas develop with absentee land owners, where I live I am surrounded by bare virgin land all over, the owners just bought the plots and are just waiting for the prices to go up, heck they even use my house to sell the plots.

ati, angalia hata kuna nyumba ya mawe hapa, na barabara iko na murrum I use my cash to make the roads passable and some jinga uses that for their benefit.

Inside the 5000 acre Konza land, the allocations which will be leased out by the Kotda will be managed such that if you dont build in a certain period, your lease is terminated and so is Tatu. Those who want to stay and speculate outside the buffer zone ni shauri yao
#312 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2016 2:39:07 PM

#313 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 4:17:44 PM

tackled by a melanin- free journalist for stealing teetpic and not acknowledging source

#314 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 1:37:14 PM

So Kidero and his sidekick are busy littering Twitter about how they've done so much.....

#315 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 5:29:45 PM

Terrible thief!!. I am surprised he has not grown into a robber.
#316 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2017 5:33:17 PM

strong room .............. Kenya d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#317 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2018 1:42:31 PM

How Kidero stole Ksh 21 Billion from Nairobi. Shocking. He should refund the money and be jailed.

https://nairobinews.nati...illion-secret-accounts/

#318 Posted : Monday, July 09, 2018 9:45:42 AM

The thief being unmasked slowly. In today's papers. Kshs.8b! county money Transfered into private accounts.

#319 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2018 5:26:41 PM

#320 Posted : Wednesday, August 08, 2018 5:42:43 PM

Wolololo!Mambo yazidi kuharibika.

Nothing much may come out of it but just being arrested and put on the dock is enough humiliation.Self esteem goes too........