Apostle William Samoei Ruto
Quote:Opposition leader Raila Odinga on Monday described Deputy President William Ruto as “the high priest of corruption in Kenya” in an unprecedented escalation of the war of words in the Uganda sugar deals. Quote:Right now we are talking about the Uganda-Kenya sugar deal so the high priest of corruption in Kenya should not divert our attention to other issues,” he said. Apostle william Samoei RutoIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Surely Raila never gives up Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Swenani wrote:Quote:Opposition leader Raila Odinga on Monday described Deputy President William Ruto as “the high priest of corruption in Kenya” in an unprecedented escalation of the war of words in the Uganda sugar deals. Quote:Right now we are talking about the Uganda-Kenya sugar deal so the high priest of corruption in Kenya should not divert our attention to other issues,” he said. Apostle william Samoei Ruto  people really have insults.
Raila is really making some quarters happy, the burying of the apostle is in high gear, by 2022 the high priest will have nowhere to run to!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Raila is really making some quarters happy, the burying of the apostle is in high gear, by 2022 the high priest will have nowhere to run to!!!!! He is an International Criminal and depending on the outcome of the case he will be in jail in SierraLeone for burning women and children in a church. He should never be allowed at all costs to lead this country . Tyrrany must not forget what the cattle rustlers did to them when they
McReggae wrote:Raila is really making some quarters happy, the burying of the apostle is in high gear, by 2022 the high priest will have nowhere to run to!!!!!  we all know his replacement. These things were planned decades ago. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Necessary noise.
No one has the interest of the farmer at heart. All I read is political positioning as usual. The mumias farmer is still taking his tea without sugar. Jipe shugli.
kysse wrote:Necessary noise.
No one has the interest of the farmer at heart. All I read is political positioning as usual. The mumias farmer is still taking his tea without sugar. Jipe shugli.
I saw a farmer who was chewing sugarcane as he sipped his tea If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
kenyan politics are very interesting, sasa tuko na the lord and his high priest and someone is smiling all the way to 2017.
harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila is really making some quarters happy, the burying of the apostle is in high gear, by 2022 the high priest will have nowhere to run to!!!!!  we all know his replacement. These things were planned decades ago. Is RAO such a sadist? Knowing he won't get it,he wants to spoil for Ruto?.....oh! Okay!!Reminds me of the farmer who harvested napier grass for his cow and left it outside his hut overnight. His mongrel found a nice and warm place to for the night.Come morning, the cow appeared and wanted to feed on the napier.The dog snarled angrily at the cow and wouldn't let it.We all know a dog does not feed on napier,or does it? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
Ruto is the high priest, RAO is the pope If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Njung'e wrote:harrydre wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila is really making some quarters happy, the burying of the apostle is in high gear, by 2022 the high priest will have nowhere to run to!!!!!  we all know his replacement. These things were planned decades ago. Is RAO such a sadist? Knowing he won't get it,he wants to spoil for Ruto?.....oh! Okay!!Reminds me of the farmer who harvested napier grass for his cow and left it outside his hut overnight. His mongrel found a nice and warm place to for the night.Come morning, the cow appeared and wanted to feed on the napier.The dog snarled angrily at the cow and wouldn't let it.We all know a dog does not feed on napier,or does it? It is not Raila. It is the ICC which will jail him.Hope he will be preaching to his fellow prisonershttp://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Ruto-ICC-hostile-witnesses-evidence/-/1950946/2839514/-/format/xhtml/-/m4u7hs/-/index.html
And now this!Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
He stole public land in Ngong forest and sold to Pipeline, He stole maize from NCPB when he was agriculture minister, He stole 100m in the jet saga,He stole land where he built a mini 3 star hotel,He ordered for Mark Reges children to be teargassed when they were demonstrating against his thieving ways,He stole Muteshi's land and organized for burning of children and women in a church,His child holds the record for scoring the lowest marks in KCPE in Nairobi county among other ills.
mawinder wrote:He stole public land in Ngong forest and sold to Pipeline, He stole maize from NCPB when he was agriculture minister, He stole 100m in the jet saga,He stole land where he built a mini 3 star hotel,He ordered for Mark Reges children to be teargassed when they were demonstrating against his thieving ways,He stole Muteshi's land and organized for burning of children and women in a church, His child holds the record for scoring the lowest marks in KCPE in Nairobi county among other ills. @Mawinder you are a hater and a sadist!
Jump-steady wrote:He stole public land in Ngong forest and sold to Pipeline, He stole maize from NCPB when he was agriculture minister, He stole 100m in the jet saga,He stole land where he built a mini 3 star hotel,He ordered for Mark Reges children to be teargassed when they were demonstrating against his thieving ways,He stole Muteshi's land and organized for burning of children and women in a church, His child holds the record for scoring the lowest marks in KCPE in Nairobi county among other ills. @Mawinder you are a hater and a sadist!  [/quotehttps://mobile.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=290879797703634&id=212810272177254&refsrc=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.com%2Fsearch&_rdr
Apostle William Samoei Ruto