when are the e-rections?

Tarehe 25 Oktoba 2015 ni siku ya Uchaguzi Mkuu wa Rais, Wabunge na Madiwani
kollabo
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 18, 2015 10:51:01 AM

Lowassa is attracting mammoth crowds wherever he goes. Could the CCM Juggernaut be broken?

I saw footage of his Zanzibar rally jana. The crowd was huge!

Also noticed that Bongo TV stations are now using drones to shoot political rallies. Nice.
PeterReborn
#24 Posted : Tuesday, September 15, 2015 4:16:38 PM

Things are getting really thick for CCM.Ndugu zetu watanzania wamechoka.It is almost like what we experienced in 2002 after 24 years of moi regime.They are actually using changes such as Thika super highway to inspire the change that could happen in Tanzania if they have new beginnings.
Consistency is better than intensity
#25 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 2:31:57 PM

Lots of excitement in Tanzania, lakini they are still very controlled, at least the media, they seem not to hog all the time for politics even just a month to elections.

Alarm raised over โ€˜Militia Trainingโ€™ in Tanzania elections
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#26 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 4:06:25 PM

ati this crap goverment " ilianza na kaselfie...... double tap "
#27 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 4:20:26 PM

This reminds me of @Harrydre vs @McReggea Mazishi photos! I can't imagine 2 years have passed and we are all here! No one committed suicide! Damn Kenyans are blessed. Pressure was so HIGH that period!

Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.โ€ โ€• Rashi

#28 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 4:24:57 PM

This reminds me of @Harrydre vs @McReggea Mazishi photos! I can't imagine 2 years have passed and we are all here! No one committed suicide! Damn Kenyans are blessed. Pressure was so HIGH that period!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I remember.
Mpaka Admin akaanza Rationing. Loooolest.
#29 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2015 5:06:30 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I remember.

You started i thread, deleted and you are usered!!! Mpaka political thread of one per day whah!!!
#30 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 9:26:27 AM

results will be out after 4 days kaka ndugu hatuna haraka IEBC ya TZ

"๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜กKQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ " overheard in Wazua
#31 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:26:21 AM

You started i thread, deleted and you are usered!!! Mpaka political thread of one per day whah!!!

But remember crowds don't vote as bupamba learnt.

On TZ, I hear Cooord has a candidate? smile Kenyans are funny lots of excitement on social media.
#32 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:38:49 AM

Physical fitness should be part of election clearance procedures

Applause smile Applause smile

"๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜กKQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ " overheard in Wazua
#33 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 10:46:33 AM

So in TZ elections who is the good guy and who is the bad guy? Who is 'Uhuru' and who is 'baba'? Who is for the status quo and who is for change?
#34 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 11:05:00 AM

So in TZ elections who is the good guy and who is the bad guy? Who is 'Uhuru' and who is 'baba'? Who is for the status quo and who is for change?

This TZ erection is very hopeless,useless and does not present the voters with a progressive choice.
For starters,CCM's Magufuli is a compromise candidate just like our MADVD...Then Opposition's candidate Lowassa is not really opposition...he is a CCM damu who just decamped to opposion 3 months ago...the perenial and real opposition rallied behind him,something I dont overstand!!!!

In whichever win,its CCM which will still rule...I wonder where kina Ugunja's Ibrahim Lipumba went to,those were real opposition comparable to our iwn RAO.

#35 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 11:16:22 AM

This TZ erection is very hopeless,useless and does not present the voters with a progressive choice.
For starters,CCM's Magufuli is a compromise candidate just like our MADVD...Then Opposition's candidate Lowassa is not really opposition...he is a CCM damu who just decamped to opposion 3 months ago...the perenial and real opposition rallied behind him,something I dont overstand!!!!

In whichever win,its CCM which will still rule...I wonder where kina Ugunja's Ibrahim Lipumba went to,those were real opposition comparable to our iwn RAO.

Kwani umesahau Babu was at some point KANU's Sec General, has also been in Moi's and Kibaki's govt....this is actually his first stint as opposition leader!
#36 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 11:33:51 AM

Halafu in TZ whoever is declared the President is the President, period. No chance of challenging the results in court. Lol.
majimaji
#37 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 11:41:25 AM

Lowassa. Alipo tupo. Love the slogan.
#38 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 11:52:55 AM

Why vote on a Sunday??
#39 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 11:56:04 AM

Kwani umesahau Babu was at some point KANU's Sec General, has also been in Moi's and Kibaki's govt....this is actually his first stint as opposition leader!

He was NOT in the gaaament/Ruling party from day one like kina @Lowassa.

Shame on you Shame on you

sitaki.kujulikana
#40 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 1:07:38 PM

don't be so quick, 2017 is not yet, he might still get in the cabinet before the next elections.