Talk2Us
Dear Wazua
wazua wrote:Dear Members, butterflyke wrote:I feel like I might regret saying this but can @admin wake up from the deep slumber and do some regulation in this republic?
We owe you an apology relating to @Impunity's bout of poor judgement that manifested on Sun 31 Jun at 1800hrs. Thank you @butterlyke for your admonishment; we were in deep slumber. Happy Madaraka Day, Wazua Waaaa!!!!....Didn't know such a condition exists. Is it equivalent to "deleting" Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Swenani wrote:Muheani wrote:butterflyke wrote:I feel like I might regret saying this but can @admin wake up from the deep slumber and do some regulation in this republic?
Seconded and thirded. Admin needs to warm those Cold feet once more admin is busy with her pregnancy Have been saying that for eleven months now! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Kindly check your email, need to do some numbers ASAP. Thanks A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:Kindly check your email, need to do some numbers ASAP. Thanks All the best! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Kindly check your email, need to do some numbers ASAP. Thanks All the best! What happened? Hataki pesa, ama ni pesa yetu kidogo, or they gave up "on some of us" after almost ten years asking us to advertise ? A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Kindly check your email, need to do some numbers ASAP. Thanks All the best! What happened? Hataki pesa, ama ni pesa yetu kidogo, or they gave up "on some of us" after almost ten years asking us to advertise ? She threw in the towel. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Kindly check your email, need to do some numbers ASAP. Thanks All the best! What happened? Hataki pesa, ama ni pesa yetu kidogo, or they gave up "on some of us" after almost ten years asking us to advertise ? She threw in the towel. Tell her we lover her , tell them to please come back, we have a surprise A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Kindly check your email, need to do some numbers ASAP. Thanks All the best! What happened? Hataki pesa, ama ni pesa yetu kidogo, or they gave up "on some of us" after almost ten years asking us to advertise ? She threw in the towel. Tell her we lover her , tell them to please come back, we have a surprise Mimba inamsumbua If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Kindly check your email, need to do some numbers ASAP. Thanks All the best! What happened? Hataki pesa, ama ni pesa yetu kidogo, or they gave up "on some of us" after almost ten years asking us to advertise ? She threw in the towel. Tell her we lover her , tell them to please come back, we have a surprise Mimba inamsumbua Well hope all goes well, saw that here before lakini sikuamini, thought it was mix-up, we want to get kidogo involved on that also, or you guys already are? Is the admin B.M? A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:Swenani wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Kindly check your email, need to do some numbers ASAP. Thanks All the best! What happened? Hataki pesa, ama ni pesa yetu kidogo, or they gave up "on some of us" after almost ten years asking us to advertise ? She threw in the towel. Tell her we lover her , tell them to please come back, we have a surprise Mimba inamsumbua Well hope all goes well, saw that here before lakini sikuamini, thought it was mix-up, we want to get kidogo involved on that also, or you guys already are? Is the admin B.M? YES! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
why is your website down? But I think I can manage to post.........What I'm really saying? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:why is your website down? But I think I can manage to post.........What I'm really saying? This has been a record, longest!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:why is your website down? But I think I can manage to post.........What I'm really saying? This has been a record, longest!!! @angelina,kwani @swenani was that loooooong? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Wajumbe wapendwa, murchr wrote:Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? Pole sana, tuwie radhi. Tumeshukuru. Ndugu Wazua
wazua wrote:Wajumbe wapendwa, murchr wrote:Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? Pole sana, tuwie radhi. Tumeshukuru. Ndugu Wazua You didnt answer... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:wazua wrote:Wajumbe wapendwa, murchr wrote:Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? Pole sana, tuwie radhi. Tumeshukuru. Ndugu Wazua You didnt answer... Admin feels nothing for members if you analyze that reply!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
wazua wrote:Wajumbe wapendwa, murchr wrote:Madam, we demand an apology....why is this happening more often? Pole sana, tuwie radhi. Tumeshukuru. Ndugu Wazua Kwani wewe ni brother ya lady admin? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Talk2Us
Dear Wazua