Plane Crash?
Impunity wrote:Gathige wrote:harrydre wrote:Buster wrote:CNN BREAKING NEWS!
Initial assessment of photos suggests debris found near Madagascar consistent with a Boeing 777 -- like MH370. daamn how did it end up in Africa? were they searching wrong places? Most likely the effects of tidal waves. The sea is also a major dumping ground and this may just be any piece of dumped debris. Huko blue section kuna moja going down with a KES.16 Billion loss! It's now at 25 billion. i hear even embassava, Umoinner and Rongai matatus have made more money than the Pride. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Debris found on Reunion Island is from #MH370, Malaysian Prime Minister says. http://t.co/xEL2pKBR4b
Relatives of those aboard #MH370 have been informed that debris is from the flight, Malaysia Airlines says. http://t.co/W7SGTobNgf
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Finally a closure for the victims
So now the questions that remain are 1. Did it explode? 2. Was it brought down? 3. If it broke down on impact, where are the other parts... "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:So now the questions that remain are 1. Did it explode?
2. Was it brought down?
3. If it broke down on impact, where are the other parts...
they need to find it and the orange boxes to complete the investigations. Still no closure, in fact more questions. i.am.back!!!!
kysse wrote:Finally a closure for the victims
Closure is only possible when the remains are found, otherwise there will still be some glimmer of hope remaining opened. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/22/2014 Posts: 321 Location: Ndeiya
murchr wrote:So now the questions that remain are 1. Did it explode?
2. Was it brought down?
....or were those parts transported and dropped somewhere near there by other means.
Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:Finally a closure for the victims
Closure is only possible when the remains are found, otherwise there will still be some glimmer of hope remaining opened. That they are living in some island hapo re-union. Those guys are dead kabisa gone never to be seen again Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Mtafiti wrote:murchr wrote:So now the questions that remain are 1. Did it explode?
2. Was it brought down?
....or were those parts transported and dropped somewhere near there by other means. Conspiracy theorists! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Mtafiti wrote:murchr wrote:So now the questions that remain are 1. Did it explode?
2. Was it brought down?
....or were those parts transported and dropped somewhere near there by other means. Conspiracy theorists! @impunity, with your panel-beating, engineering knowledge, are you saying this is impossible?
AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:Mtafiti wrote:murchr wrote:So now the questions that remain are 1. Did it explode?
2. Was it brought down?
....or were those parts transported and dropped somewhere near there by other means. Conspiracy theorists! @impunity, with your panel-beating, engineering knowledge, are you saying this is impossible? Lol by the way yesterday I asked myself the same question. Cia could have done it. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:Mtafiti wrote:murchr wrote:So now the questions that remain are 1. Did it explode?
2. Was it brought down?
....or were those parts transported and dropped somewhere near there by other means. Conspiracy theorists! @impunity, with your panel-beating, engineering knowledge, are you saying this is impossible? Lol by the way yesterday I asked myself the same question. Cia could have done it. Its possible, just the same way Al Qaeda, ISIS, Dash, Alpha Doti and @guru believe CIA bombed the twin towers on sept-11 Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:Mtafiti wrote:murchr wrote:So now the questions that remain are 1. Did it explode?
2. Was it brought down?
....or were those parts transported and dropped somewhere near there by other means. Conspiracy theorists! @impunity, with your panel-beating, engineering knowledge, are you saying this is impossible? Lol by the way yesterday I asked myself the same question. Cia could have done it. Its possible, just the same way Al Qaeda, ISIS, Dash, Alpha Doti and @guru believe CIA bombed the twin towers on sept-11 If only you use your smart engineering brain a little bit. Stop reading DAILY-POST gossip area only... expand your territory to other readings too. " Nothing is truth until you realize it". Please wake up use your engineering knowledge for a moment. It is still a few who have come to this realization and it makes some difference, but when it reaches millions, it will change the world.
Mtafiti wrote:murchr wrote:So now the questions that remain are 1. Did it explode?
2. Was it brought down?
....or were those parts transported and dropped somewhere near there by other means. In a new twist of events, the other countries involved in the investigations have refused to confirm that the part indeed belongs to a 777. Did the Malaysian army bring down that plane? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
harrydre wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:Mtafiti wrote:murchr wrote:So now the questions that remain are 1. Did it explode?
2. Was it brought down?
....or were those parts transported and dropped somewhere near there by other means. Conspiracy theorists! @impunity, with your panel-beating, engineering knowledge, are you saying this is impossible? Lol by the way yesterday I asked myself the same question. Cia could have done it. There were 6 members of a company that dealt with nanotechnology and other military tech onboard. China govt was their client so I think that's how the CIA conspiracy theories started.
Indonesian Aircraft Carrying 54 People MissingQuote:Trigana flight IL267 failed to arrive in Oksibil from Sentani as scheduled after contact was lost with the plane 33 minutes after take-off.
The internal journey would normally take 50 minutes.
The aircraft, with 44 adults, five children and five crew on board, was due to arrive at 3.16pm local time (7.16am UK time).
Goose bumps whenever I'm on Southern Asia airlines work to prosper
¿ wrote:Indonesian Aircraft Carrying 54 People MissingQuote:Trigana flight IL267 failed to arrive in Oksibil from Sentani as scheduled after contact was lost with the plane 33 minutes after take-off.
The internal journey would normally take 50 minutes.
The aircraft, with 44 adults, five children and five crew on board, was due to arrive at 3.16pm local time (7.16am UK time). Indonesia plane crash: Official says ‘no chance of survivors’, black box recovered
Where is God in all this? Even for the 5 children yawa! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Plane Crash?