wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Arsenal winning premier league trophy!!
aces
#1 Posted : Monday, March 08, 2010 4:47:58 AM

Guys, wat is the propability of gunners taking the trophy. The table as at now has:
man useless_ 63
arsenal_ 61
chelsea_ 61 wit a game in hand.

If u ask a gunnasaurus like me <long live arsenal> them cup is ours...man useless en chelsea dont stand a chance...kelele ndio mingi..
"

Life's a wheel of fortune and its my chance to spin it"
#2 Posted : Monday, March 08, 2010 5:12:58 AM

He he he kelele ni yako. Save money to buy bandages for your team.
Marty
#3 Posted : Monday, March 08, 2010 5:21:59 AM

@aces,

Am a gunner but I know this thing is too close to call. Any of the 3 can take it, lets watch the chase and enjoy.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#4 Posted : Monday, March 08, 2010 6:21:59 AM

There is a thread on 'Trophyless season beckoning' ....Your comments are welcome.
#5 Posted : Monday, March 08, 2010 10:47:05 AM

He who begins this thread when there's one on Trophyless: season 6 - is the nosiy one!
#6 Posted : Monday, March 08, 2010 12:52:53 PM

The kids will triumph this time round;I bet my poor pocket!

aces
#7 Posted : Monday, March 08, 2010 2:17:39 PM

@mwenza & smamo
Ur tropyless thread is so -ve. Thats why this one comes in. Being positive is the way to go, ul be suprised by wat the young guys can do...mtashangaa sana!!
"

#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 09, 2010 6:44:03 AM

All i can say is if Chelsea don't win it this time round, then they won't in a long time to come.

anasazi
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 09, 2010 7:10:01 AM

@aces, dont worry about @mwenza. he considers chris waddle a legend. that tells you a lot
Form is temporary, class is permanent
aces
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 09, 2010 1:49:42 PM

After we rained on fc porto jana, im convinced our boys ar ready...
That was classic football...showed critics wat we can do in the absence of akina febregas en van persie.. manze roundii hii ni gwan!

He he..ati chris waddle a legend...i doubt if he won anythin wit england!
"

slammers
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 4:04:54 PM

long live the gunners
This is the closest season hope for a great finish
subaru
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 16, 2010 10:20:17 PM

lets wait n see but i dont think they will
aces
#13 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2010 5:12:25 PM

Man u and referees, damn. Twas a gud start for liverpool 1 goal down be4 valencia<man u>decided 2 run a tackle like 20 metres and anguka kwa box...it was a FREE KICK, not Penalty! Cant u guys play a clean game 4 once? Aaaaargh!!!
"

#14 Posted : Sunday, March 28, 2010 7:18:51 PM

@aces woi, your frustrations seem to be on 2 fronts- dismal ars performance and splendid man-u performance! Kill 2 stones with one bird, DEFECT
#15 Posted : Sunday, March 28, 2010 8:17:24 PM

One united