M.I.A....Mc Reggae
#41 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 10:35:52 PM

butterflyke wrote:
Amerudi na bot!!!

Hehehehehe, things just changed folks, it's no longer the wazua of old which I had to check every 2hrs or so, I almost managed a whole week this time round!!!!

Clearly Wazuans were not managing 'well'!!! smile

smile I'm opening a CSI on these people who are always very keen on my whereabouts, they could be working for Kamweru!!!!

Kabla twende mbaali sana, confirm receipt of that email @Mc.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2015 11:01:07 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Amerudi na bot!!!

Hehehehehe, things just changed folks, it's no longer the wazua of old which I had to check every 2hrs or so, I almost managed a whole week this time round!!!!

smile I'm opening a CSI on these people who are always very keen on my whereabouts, they could be working for Kamweru!!!!

@RAnkaz pole man, I received it with all the details, let me revert just now!
#43 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2015 1:09:17 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Amerudi na bot!!!

My time to ask, @Rankaz, did you get my mail?
#44 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2015 9:23:44 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Amerudi na bot!!!

Yap, and replied. Been offline all day chasing ntsa hapa na pale.
#45 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2015 9:33:12 PM

Rankaz13 wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
Amerudi na bot!!!

Yap, and replied. Been offline all day chasing ntsa hapa na pale.

Matatu cartels!
#46 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2015 4:00:06 PM

#47 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2015 4:01:11 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
kadonye wrote:
Chapati ilikaliwa...

Laughing out loudly But he just got married, hata hajapikiwa

@McReggae?? Just married??? For the first time?? Exactly how young is he? I could have sworn he knows the cost of High School or Campus. Kumbe he might not even know the price of diapers??? Na pesa ya diaper yote alipeleka kwa WhiteCap.

@McDoba - Clarification please.

...that was in 2010...he has siOnce escaped the wrath of Oburu....

Meaning no suspicions from the elderly gynecologist??

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly -

Had not seen the date.

sad that he was sacked by Pamba and lacks bundle

He can go hand around Naks for free wi-fi or meander in those lobbies of high end hotel, he only needs to wear the one remaining expensive suits @pamba gave him during last MiB invasion.

He was broke on Friday and was seen around City Hall waiting for his allowance from the governor and upon being given 1k he took a motorbike to Kibera for a disco matanga and was heard analysing 2017 politics and when alcohol got to his head he began shoisting Kidero wuod Asumbi

Pray Pray Pray what did he do to pamba to warrant a sack?

So sad that @Mcreggae is depressed because his cousin Obama will not be able to visit him in Uyoma Siaya county.All is not lost.He can catch up on his 55" Samsung LED TV in his Karen view residence as seen below in the photo.
http://www.kenyan-post.c...hia-check-out-jaro.html
#48 Posted : Monday, July 27, 2015 6:27:02 PM

Cant be that baaaaaaaaad, life continues......... smile
#49 Posted : Monday, July 27, 2015 10:29:38 PM

Cant be that baaaaaaaaad, life continues......... smile

#50 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 8:44:25 AM

[quote=Othelo]Cant be that baaaaaaaaad, life continues......... smile

[/quote
So sad.RIP.
http://www.kenyan-post.c...iaya-and-locals.html?m=1
#51 Posted : Wednesday, July 29, 2015 5:47:34 AM

[quote=harrydre][quote=Othelo]Cant be that baaaaaaaaad, life continues......... smile

[/quote
So sad.RIP.
http://www.kenyan-post.c...aya-and-locals.html?m=1[/quote]

Hawa vijana wako na kazi mingi haki ya nani for babu & Co. to recover.