wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

15 Pages«<910111213>»
POTUS Obama in Kenya
Ash Ock
#101 Posted : Monday, July 27, 2015 8:42:11 PM

Obama must have been alluding to this video, where his ambassador was subjected to a full on no holds barred attack:

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#102 Posted : Monday, July 27, 2015 9:32:28 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
Obama must have been alluding to this video, where his ambassador was subjected to a full on no holds barred attack:

#103 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:43:35 AM

#104 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 11:10:59 AM

At this rate,Obama may be declared a Jubilee mole.
#105 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 12:06:40 PM

At this rate,Obama may be declared a Jubilee mole.

yes especially when he was seen here endorsing Jubilee's team for 2022

#106 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 12:20:07 PM

Worst part of whole visit for Kenya was KU, what a letdown! you have many nice buildings lakini hao maprofessor wenu hapana, quite shallow.
#107 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 12:25:40 PM

Worst part of whole visit for Kenya was KU, what a letdown! you have many nice buildings lakini hao maprofessor wenu hapana, quite shallow.

whats wrong with the professors and buildings in KU - calling a professor shallow is a very profound abuse, especially considering what that leaves us the other mortals to be.
#108 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 1:00:36 PM

whats wrong with the professors and buildings in KU - calling a professor shallow is a very profound abuse, especially considering what that leaves us the other mortals to be.

Their buildings are ok/cool as i have said, If you are given an opportunity to ask a questions and each one of you starts begging for yourself personally and your own situation , except perhaps the muslim student who was speaking for others, hio uprofessor yako ni useless kabisa kwa floor, if you are professor in insects, perhaps then ask about insects if you have nothing not beg for sijui this and that, if economics ongea hayo for everybody not "your own self" dependency syndrome usaidiwe pekee yako with what you think you are so "cleverly" begging for, otherwise KU students wana gongwa! Personally i have heard a bitter experience with a prof till other profs intervened na wanaweza kuwa wajinga sana X10 kwanza the worst ujinga you can experience, the way Keithi Kilonzo has all A's except one F (what do you think of that?)
#109 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 1:41:07 PM

#110 Posted : Tuesday, July 28, 2015 2:06:49 PM

Their buildings are ok/cool as i have said, If you are given an opportunity to ask a questions and each one of you starts begging for yourself personally and your own situation , except perhaps the muslim student who was speaking for others, hio uprofessor yako ni useless kabisa kwa floor, if you are professor in insects, perhaps then ask about insects if you have nothing not beg for sijui this and that, if economics ongea hayo for everybody not "your own self" dependency syndrome usaidiwe pekee yako with what you think you are so "cleverly" begging for, otherwise KU students wana gongwa! Personally i have heard a bitter experience with a prof till other profs intervened na wanaweza kuwa wajinga sana X10 kwanza the worst ujinga you can experience, the way Keithi Kilonzo has all A's except one F (what do you think of that?)

I did not listen or follow any of the Obama speeches or QAs, that's why I just wanted to know what is wrong with the Professors at KU smile
Lakini I heard the KU meeting was for akina Boni Mwangi, what were professors doing huko - or maybe they were huko as activists.
15 Pages«<910111213>»