wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

15 Pages«<56789>»
POTUS Obama in Kenya
#61 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 6:48:11 PM

Hata Monday haijafika mumeshaanza siasa mbaya...This things will finish you...
#62 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 6:53:39 PM

The support team.
Going to repeat the same stuff in Ethiopia.

Wajuaji, pleas tell, does AFI follow the same flight path as commercial flights?

For security reasons, it cannot follow commercial flight paths!!! That would be making the work of Al shabaab, ISIS, Al qaeda etc. easier. (even with all the other security measures in place).

That is why everything was double double - The beast, Marine One etc. Make things harder for the kubaffs!!! Even if you were to go past the security mechanisms and get access to the motorcade (etc.) you still had to decide which of the two (bomb proof) beasts he was in!!!
#63 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:01:56 PM

I am willing to bet Martha Karua was the oppo leader reminded of the gud old days when the shoe was in the other foot Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#64 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:06:37 PM

Seems the URP arm of gava were not included in the bilateral talks. Other than wailer all his nominees were MIA.

Strange as one would expect energy and Agric to be key stakeholders.

Which ministry does raychelle omamo handle, she was very prominent.
#65 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:12:10 PM

Eweh Muungu Nguvu Yetu

Pray

Twende Kazi, NSE sio kitu, hio Kenyans watararuuua-rarua kama chapati, watu wa blue section mpo? Pray
Obama ni Mzee wa Ki-Africa Kabisa! NYSE Mpo? Nasdaq je? sijui inaitwa futse je? But remember, be careful this time Laughing out loudly
#66 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:32:53 PM

The support team.
Going to repeat the same stuff in Ethiopia.

Wajuaji, pleas tell, does AFI follow the same flight path as commercial flights?

For security reasons, it cannot follow commercial flight paths!!! That would be making the work of Al shabaab, ISIS, Al qaeda etc. easier. (even with all the other security measures in place).

That is why everything was double double - The beast, Marine One etc. Make things harder for the kubaffs!!! Even if you were to go past the security mechanisms and get access to the motorcade (etc.) you still had to decide which of the two (bomb proof) beasts he was in!!!

Ahaa thanks

Now that he's gone..damn! we are left with old style fire spitting sycophants with big bellies. Was such sweet relief to see that when one talks facts and in a sober way, everyone stops to listen.

But Kenya can go places if we learn to say enough is enough. We've tolerated too much rubbish over time,we even think that a bribe is different from a facilitation fee.
I don't have much faith in the current crop of leaders but I believe that Kenya will be better one day.Maybe in 40 yrs.

urstill1
#67 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:38:08 PM

Of all the speeches made, this is all I came out with!!

"I mentioned that people are not stupid. If they see an elected official and they know their salaries, and suddenly they are driving through town in a very big car, building a new house..., and all that doesn't seem to match up with their salary, they have to put them to account." President Barack Obama.

#68 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 7:40:08 PM

Kidero made so much effort to spruce up roads that were either not used or passed through at night!
#69 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 8:06:39 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
I am willing to bet Martha Karua was the oppo leader reminded of the gud old days when the shoe was in the other foot Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I might be wrong but Martha Karua doesn't look like a person who would ask for something that would need reminding that there is a legally elected government in Kenya!

But wanasiasa ni walele. You never know!
sqft
#70 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 8:09:10 PM

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
15 Pages«<56789>»