wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

15 Pages«<45678>»
POTUS Obama in Kenya
#51 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 5:04:05 PM

The support team.
Going to repeat the same stuff in Ethiopia.

Wajuaji, pleas tell, does AFI follow the same flight path as commercial flights?

Yes and No...
#52 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 5:11:34 PM

#53 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 5:48:45 PM

@Shak, listen

Team Otoyo are pretending they did not hear this.

Ok ni sawa tu.Mungu anawaona.
#54 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 6:07:33 PM

@Shak, listen

But that is not all he said...Martha Karua blasted the US Govt,Wetangula did the same as Foreign Affairs Minister...
#55 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 6:18:49 PM

Great Speech, the best i have heard in several years for Kenya (if not the best ever), we need to "Up Our Game"! Hii mambo ni rahisi, kuwa roho juu tu like Obama, that's it! everyone progresses, lakini kesho, back to the usual(i hope not!)

And POTUS repeated a message I have repeated here ad infinitum and even got dismissed by some telling me "Accept and move on", "This Kenya. This things can never change", bla bla bla.

The message???

Corruption will only end if ALL OF US stand up and say ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!! Corruption is so embedded in Kenya because Kenyans have ACCEPTED it is the NORMAL way of life/doing business.

Don't accept! Don't move on. Stand up and say enough is enough!!! One person at a time!!!
#56 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 6:24:17 PM

Gathige wrote:
Did I hear Obama take a jab on an certain opposition leader who wants the USA to press the GOK on certain issues but when that leader was in power insisted the USA Should mind its own business? My guess is as good as yours on who it was.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I heard it too.

The cat is out.......,we now know what they told him and the response given.
Kaloser had pretended they had very serious useful discussions which they can only reveal in a press conference tomorrow.

Mmmmm shame on them.We know they were told off.

True they had serious useful discussions.Obama let the nyau out.

1. A legaly elected government
2. We will mind our own business and not yours
3. Abide by the constitution.

Now let's get back to work.

Adios smile

You can only imagine what the fellows had asked for to be told that Kenya has a legally elected government!!! Sad!!!
streetwise
#57 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 6:30:04 PM

Am sure it was wategla

Rembert how he used to talk when have was foreign affairs minister
#58 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 6:30:53 PM

There is something POTUS said yesterday during the state house press conference and I hope PORK and his team were listening attentively:

The government should not be PARASITIC to businesses but an enabler!!!

To a great extent, our government is parasitic!!! Take an example of the tax on rental income. What do you call the government taking 12% of GROSS for years even before the owner/investor gets a single cent. Wazua landlords can tell you how long it takes to turn in a profit especially for residential rental properties. And all those years, the government will be taking 12% of gross!! PARASITIC to the core!!!
#59 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 6:34:13 PM

Key message here is solutions for Kenyans not yourselves! good job POTUS..now i don't know what will replace that line on stolen elections.
#60 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 6:39:06 PM

@Shak, listen

But that is not all he said...Martha Karua blasted the US Govt,Wetangula did the same as Foreign Affairs Minister...

Sisi kama team otoyo accepted & moved on. You can even see that majority of otoyos (including their head) have not been posting over tha last one week and totally silent on POTUS visit. They are assuming that with their silence, it did not happen. Ni hayo tu d'oh!
15 Pages«<45678>»