wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

30 Pages«<2324252627>»
Obama to visit Kenya!!!
#241 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 2:01:13 AM

For Kidero and a lesson to everyone

D32
#242 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 3:35:06 AM

Obama just boarded Air Force One
They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
#243 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 8:32:02 AM

D32 wrote:

Obama just taken some coffee.
#244 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 8:36:21 AM

D32 wrote:

Obama just taken some coffee.

Obama just farted.

streetwise
#245 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 8:52:42 AM

Kenyans the most opportunistic. Ama is it just lack of knowledge ?
#246 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 9:09:42 AM

Nation today:

Despite their tyranny in numbers, you cant see any mountain face on the front page of a nation newspaper, this is great; orgasmic!

@Impunity, learn to appreciate other peoples culture and how editors choose their articles.We cannot have headlines on issues such as jiggers, kumikumi killing people, men eating donkeys, women taking their husbands to Makueni, people stealing elections,men stealing transformer oil and such news.This does not mean that Central has been left out of news but rather it means that things that are happening there are not good!!!!!!!

You sound like a father who will severely punish his kids if they have mountaineers as friends!

Unfortunately their mother is tyrrany.

How is that unfortunate???? i thought it should be "fortunately"....
#247 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 1:42:18 PM

13:42 East African Standard Time. Are we disconnected yet?

Testing the connection now.

Copy and paste from Facebook:

Welcome US President Barrack Obama to Kenya where ....
• The grass never grew in 2 days yet we spent about Kshs 52 Million on it.
• Kawangware ladies have better American accent than your citizens back home and where Matatu fare triples when it rains as the place imesonga
• The probox is the 'Beast'
• You never really know if you love someone until you hear them pronounce Huawei
• Job adverts ask for 25 years olds with Masters degree+10year job experience
• You find a young Guy named Babu Owino and an old Mzee named Kijana Wamalwa
• Your security detail has made our security chief @JBoinnet to look like a vigilante leader
• We have 50 neuro-surgeons and 50,000 DJs
• News headlines in all media houses would be about your motorcade rather than your mission for coming
• AFC Leopards is surviving without sponsors while most of our ladies cant, and where on Facebook all the men are Single and all the ladies are Engaged
• Evidence is planted right before your eyes
•Girls can match their handbags with their shoes but they can't match their babies with their fathers.
• Safaricom steals from us daily and yet we call it 'the Better Option'.
Karibu sana 'Nyumbani'
#248 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 2:50:42 PM

smile Laughing out loudly kuna vile some natives are going to look for their cars at the airport

#249 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 2:52:58 PM

Mama Sarah @the Airport... huyo jamaa mwingine wa vitendawili je?

#250 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2015 5:07:04 PM

Where are the experts for flightrader24.com.

Airforce 1 imefika wapi?
30 Pages«<2324252627>»