wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

Kidero vs Khalwale
Iganamagana
#11 Posted : Sunday, July 19, 2015 3:03:40 PM

mpobiz wrote:
While bupamba is busy fighting with women mashemeji derby which is on a new level now needs a referee.

Waiguru?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Mashemeji derby is going to be one good bloody fight especially when you add that Bupamba owes Mumias in excess of 330 million shs in unpaid molasses collected on behalf of his plant. This fact is well know and is doing good rounds but i am also surprised JAP hasn't moved in for the jugular.

https://www.youtube.com/...lpage&v=bcPuegQ13zQ

At 0.28 is ODM youth leader throwing a stone at Kidero's supporters.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Kweli, and did i see Cleophas Malala hapo??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly CORD iko chidasmile

Rink?
#12 Posted : Sunday, July 19, 2015 6:47:55 PM

Liv
#13 Posted : Sunday, July 19, 2015 7:47:33 PM

People..... You ain't seen nothing yet.
streetwise
#14 Posted : Sunday, July 19, 2015 8:09:00 PM

Kidero will see what bull fighting is about this time round. He should have left the matter to rest

#15 Posted : Sunday, July 19, 2015 8:11:19 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
streetwise wrote:
Wow I did not know MSC theft was actually a cord affair. Check the accused is kidero, and baba 330m failure to pay both cord guys. Now you see the thief's are from the lake. The chicken guys are the ones stolen from. And baba wants votes from the chicken guys. This is double theft. Uibwe pesa na kura. Baba ako na shida..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kidro says wacha cord kwa hii story! Another fire for babu to extinguish

Liv wrote:

People..... You ain't seen nothing yet.

Nilisema hapa it will be a miracle for Bu-Pamba to pull a 15% in 2017...watch the space. # 2 will be from Luhya land. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Boris Boyka
#16 Posted : Sunday, July 19, 2015 9:25:26 PM

streetwise wrote:
Wow I did not know MSC theft was actually a cord affair. Check the accused is kidero, and baba 330m failure to pay both cord guys. Now you see the thief's are from the lake. The chicken guys are the ones stolen from. And baba wants votes from the chicken guys. This is double theft. Uibwe pesa na kura. Baba ako na shida..

Once i said the two ppl are schupid (Luhyia na Luo)..nobody challenged it here.....wazuans know it. These fellows kill their own lifeline and wanakunya kwa sahani wanaokulia.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#17 Posted : Sunday, July 19, 2015 10:45:26 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
streetwise wrote:

Once i said the two ppl are schupid (Luhyia na Luo)..nobody challenged it here.....wazuans know it. These fellows kill their own lifeline and wanakunya kwa sahani wanaokulia.

sasa why label us schupid, tumefanya nini jameni
Mimi I think its schupid to label a grouping of people schupid - umenikasirisha sana Shame on you
#18 Posted : Monday, July 20, 2015 2:48:32 PM

This must be one of his famous "solomonics" nakuna watu wamekasirika sana and the way they were happy when he made them as speaker.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2015 9:00:48 AM

mpobiz wrote:
While bupamba is busy fighting with women mashemeji derby which is on a new level now needs a referee.

Waiguru?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Mashemeji derby is going to be one good bloody fight especially when you add that Bupamba owes Mumias in excess of 330 million shs in unpaid molasses collected on behalf of his plant. This fact is well know and is doing good rounds but i am also surprised JAP hasn't moved in for the jugular.

https://www.youtube.com/...lpage&v=bcPuegQ13zQ

At 0.28 is ODM youth leader throwing a stone at Kidero's supporters.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Kweli, and did i see Cleophas Malala hapo??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly CORD iko chidasmile

Bigchick's mzee through his boy Mr. Makokha who runs the law firm on his behalf sold Busia land measuring 850 acres irregularly to Kaplony Ltd.This deal was pulled under the watchful eyes of Wako who was a Director of Mumias Sugar then and Kidero the CEO.The matter is before court and clearly the current Cord regime messed up Mumias.Jubilee should take charge and hit the ground running to grab the rich vote Western block.
streetwise
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:54:53 AM

Jubilee has the money, the political power, the will power, the need and there is a vaacuum that ODM has left open like leaving your house open , including the main gate when thieves were on the way to steal from your neighbour and see your house is open ..WOW WOW

Your Guess is as good as mine.

We can even write in historical terms, long long time ago the Luyas used to vote for cord