Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2015–2016
The football season is back here with us!
Fixtures for match day 1 on 8th August 2015.
12:45 Man Utd v Spurs 15:00 Bournemouth v Aston Villa 15:00 Everton v Watford 15:00 Leicester v Sunderland 15:00 Norwich v Crystal Palace 17:30 Chelsea v Swansea Fixtures for match day 1 on 9th August 2015.
13:30 Arsenal v West Ham 13:30 Newcastle v Southampton 16:00 Stoke v Liverpool Fixtures for match day 1 on 10th August 2015.
20:00 West Brom v Man City
Watu wa Man U, let's see how much noise you can make this season "Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Mighty Gunners gunning for the treble...Barclays Asia Cup,Emirates cup and the Charity Shield. They all count, don't they? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Moto ya makaratasi!!!! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
And currently leading the league. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Bykhovets wrote: Watu wa Man U, let's see how much noise you can make this season We dont make noise. We simply hold records... Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
The FA Community Shield is being played for tomorrow. Arsenal Vs Chelsea. The league officially starts with a Mourihno loss "Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
Bykhovets wrote:The FA Community Shield is being played for tomorrow. Arsenal Vs Chelsea. The league officially starts with a Mourihno loss Yeah, grandma has such a great record against Mou. Alway wins doesnt she? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
KulaRaha wrote:Bykhovets wrote:The FA Community Shield is being played for tomorrow. Arsenal Vs Chelsea. The league officially starts with a Mourihno loss Yeah, grandma has such a great record against Mou. Alway wins doesnt she? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
kaka2za wrote:Mighty Gunners gunning for the treble...Barclays Asia Cup,Emirates cup and the Charity Shield.
They all count, don't they? Treble in the bag! Season over! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:kaka2za wrote:Mighty Gunners gunning for the treble...Barclays Asia Cup,Emirates cup and the Charity Shield.
They all count, don't they? Treble in the bag! Season over! Congratulations to Arsenal. Good start by professor Wenger. Cech will make a big impact this season. Will win us around 20 points. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Coolio wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Bykhovets wrote:The FA Community Shield is being played for tomorrow. Arsenal Vs Chelsea. The league officially starts with a Mourihno loss Yeah, grandma has such a great record against Mou. Alway wins doesnt she? sasa kicheko ilikuwa ya nini
KulaRaha wrote:Bykhovets wrote:The FA Community Shield is being played for tomorrow. Arsenal Vs Chelsea. The league officially starts with a Mourihno loss Yeah, grandma has such a great record against Mou. Alway wins doesnt she? Ha ha ha!!! You were saying?! Welcome to Arsenal's season. "Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
kaka2za wrote:kaka2za wrote:Mighty Gunners gunning for the treble...Barclays Asia Cup,Emirates cup and the Charity Shield.
They all count, don't they? Treble in the bag! Season over! Say quadruple. ION: De Maraya is leaving Manure for PSG. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Coolio wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Bykhovets wrote:The FA Community Shield is being played for tomorrow. Arsenal Vs Chelsea. The league officially starts with a Mourihno loss Yeah, grandma has such a great record against Mou. Alway wins doesnt she? JM: "The best team lost" "Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
Chelsea hate losing. They looked gutted! Wenger headed straight to the tunnel ignoring the special fool Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
kaka2za wrote:Chelsea hate losing. They looked gutted! Wenger headed straight to the tunnel ignoring the special fool Hii shield pia ni kikombe? So Arsenal walikuwa na kikombe mbili last season and one so far this season... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
2 days to the EPL Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
My predictions; This season will be a pretty close one given that most teams have strengthened. Log as at May will most likely be; 1. Chealsea 2. Man United 3. Arsenal 4. Man City 5. Everton 6. Tottenham 7. Liverpool
Rank: New-farer Joined: 7/24/2014 Posts: 22 Location: Nairobi
Arsenal should gather what they can now they are on fire, for "Fire" has easily been put out in the last like 11 seasons... oooh but they have been winning the FA and Shield plate
Sports
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2015–2016