Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news...-tunnel-year-making.htmlI have a thing for mafia documentaries and this story is catchy. What's the connection btwn sinalo cartel,Chapo and Trump?
Huyu Chapo has connections, this was genius. Hawampati "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
El Chapo is the leader of Sinalo Cartel. He is considered the wealthiest drug lord currently. Trump tweeted about kicking his a**. He also intimated that neither Obama nor Clinton could do so. He also lamented about the porous US-Mexico border and the drug trade. To his surprise, unverified twitter account belonging to El Chapo responded to trump's tweets, with threats. Seeing that he is possibly going to be Makueniid, Trump and his security detail decided to involve the FBI.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Watching the video of the escape makes be jealous of the 4 gentlemen who carried out the tunnelling. That, ladies and gentlemen, is PRECISION surveying. Yaani they tunnelled exactly under the bathroom where it is out of view of the surveillance camera. And some form of communication must have been going on especially in the last 3 months between El Chapo, the "Engineer" and people preparing for his life after prison, and this must have been facilitated by the Prison Officials. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
urstill1 wrote:El Chapo is the leader of Sinalo Cartel. He is considered the wealthiest drug lord currently. Trump tweeted about kicking his a**. He also intimated that neither Obama nor Clinton could do so. He also lamented about the porous US-Mexico border and the drug trade. To his surprise, unverified twitter account belonging to El Chapo responded to trump's tweets, with threats. Seeing that he is possibly going to be Makueniid, Trump and his security detail decided to involve the FBI. I think that was just PR - kama ya local politics hapa.
the tunnel even had a genrator to power lights! http://edition.cnn.com/v...s-second-prison-escape/
I dont get how the world's policeman is unable to police her own borders from these traffickers unless some big boys are also involved!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Creativity at its best!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Creativity at its best!!! If only such ingenuity was channelled to positive interprise Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
For El Chapo that's positive enterprise... Hes now out there running his huge nacotics biz
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
Who has this guys biography, this will be a master best seller of all times.
Julie wrote:For El Chapo that's positive enterprise... Hes now out there running his huge nacotics biz He is said to be a generous giver
nakujua wrote:Julie wrote:For El Chapo that's positive enterprise... Hes now out there running his huge nacotics biz He is said to be a generous giver Of? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
butterflyke wrote:nakujua wrote:Julie wrote:For El Chapo that's positive enterprise... Hes now out there running his huge nacotics biz He is said to be a generous giver Of? You wish! You are stuck with or stuck to or stuck in Swenani Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
butterflyke wrote:nakujua wrote:Julie wrote:For El Chapo that's positive enterprise... Hes now out there running his huge nacotics biz He is said to be a generous giver Of? I guess Chapos! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
alma wrote:butterflyke wrote:nakujua wrote:Julie wrote:For El Chapo that's positive enterprise... Hes now out there running his huge nacotics biz He is said to be a generous giver Of? You wish! You are stuck with or stuck to or stuck in Swenani Besmirching the kipepeo name! This guy may have been eliminated by @Bigchick when she was dealing with the alley cats Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Who dug out that underground tunnel? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Ngalaka wrote:Othelo wrote:Creativity at its best!!! If only such ingenuity was channelled to positive interprise Or even enterprise...!!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
butterflyke wrote:alma wrote:butterflyke wrote:nakujua wrote:Julie wrote:For El Chapo that's positive enterprise... Hes now out there running his huge nacotics biz He is said to be a generous giver Of? You wish! You are stuck with or stuck to or stuck in Swenani Besmirching the kipepeo name! This guy may have been eliminated by @Bigchick when she was dealing with the alley cats gone without a trace, just like Chapo - very soon a major tunnel will be found in umoja. Lakini huyo Chapo ni mukarimu na ana usawazishi tele.