Sports
Football Transfer Window 2015...facts & rumours
TAZ wrote:As for De Gea well i still believe Real hold the upper hand, the player has one year left on his contract which means he'll be free to negotiate terms as early as January....they still have Keylor Navas after all. I also don't think Ramos will be moving to Manchester, he has already been named as the new Real Madrid skipper following Casillas exit. Wacha zako. Real Madrid don't hold upper hand. If they don't pay this summer, they'll have to remain with Navas. We know he is leaving. One more year at United for United is much better than being taken for ride by Madrid. Its one more year to search for a good keeper. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Tribalfootball,caught offside and Metro.uk can write anything. Their credibility is tending to zero. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
If this is true I have mixed feelings about it. Di Maria only joined Utd coz PSG had FFP sanctions. At the same time, I believe this season would have been his breakthrough season and he would have been devastating if played in his rightful position. We'll wait for confirmation of this one in the meantime. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Looks like the dude changed his mind about staying and fighting for a place...oh well http://www.espnfc.us/blo...-psg-for-edinson-cavani
Cavani was at his prime when he was leaving Napoli to join OSG, only to be played on the wing since Ibra was the main striker - PSG have not gotten the best out of him. Hopefully his stock has not fallen too much as a central striker. Following... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
I wouldn't mind #mufc buying Lewandowski for £35m. He is only 26 and has the goals in him! Would prefer him over Cavani any time!
Time will tell but i have this feeling,Sterling will be a flop at Liverpool. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Time will tell but i have this feeling,Sterling will be a flop at Liverpool. Man City Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Jitahidi wrote: I wouldn't mind #mufc buying Lewandowski for £35m. He is only 26 and has the goals in him! Would prefer him over Cavani any time!
South Americans don't do very well at Manutd. Forlan,Veron,Kleberson,Anderson,Heinz Tevez,DiMaria.... Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Jitahidi wrote:I wouldn't mind #mufc buying Lewandowski for £35m. He is only 26 and has the goals in him! Would prefer him over Cavani any time!
Word! Lewandoski oozes goals from both feet... Him and Otamendi should complete our transfer overhaul this summer. And if that team gel, the old glory days should surely be beckoning... I am waiting to see Liverpool blow their 49million on 4 useless players
willin2learn wrote:Jitahidi wrote:I wouldn't mind #mufc buying Lewandowski for £35m. He is only 26 and has the goals in him! Would prefer him over Cavani any time!
Word! Lewandoski oozes goals from both feet... Him and Otamendi should complete our transfer overhaul this summer. And if that team gel, the old glory days should surely be beckoning... I am waiting to see Liverpool blow their 49million on 4 useless players The Lewandoski deal will not happen, his agent has already ruled out a move to OT and i really don't think Bayern would be too willing to let him go.
Jitahidi wrote:I wouldn't mind #mufc buying Lewandowski for £35m. He is only 26 and has the goals in him! Would prefer him over Cavani any time!
Hii ni wish list tu, no way he'll join Utd. Bayern were willing to let Mandzukic go to get Lewandowski, highly unlikely they'd budge unless for some ridiculous fee. Even I would prefer him to Cavani any day but then again if wishes were horses... Personally I think Benteke would do better than even Cavani...he knows the premier league, proven finisher even if he cannot dribble to save his life. But 32M pounds for Benteke is just as bad as 49M pounds for Sterling...looks like Liverpool are ready to trigger that release clause! 20 - 30 goals a season strikers are few and far in between and the proven ones are expensive and their clubs are not willing to let them go...wacha Rooney na Chicharito wajikaze hapo for now BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
kaka2za wrote:Jitahidi wrote: I wouldn't mind #mufc buying Lewandowski for £35m. He is only 26 and has the goals in him! Would prefer him over Cavani any time!
South Americans don't do very well at Manutd. Forlan,Veron,Kleberson,Anderson,Heinz Tevez,DiMaria.... Heinze and Tevez did very well at Manutd.
Buster wrote:kaka2za wrote:Jitahidi wrote: I wouldn't mind #mufc buying Lewandowski for £35m. He is only 26 and has the goals in him! Would prefer him over Cavani any time!
South Americans don't do very well at Manutd. Forlan,Veron,Kleberson,Anderson,Heinz Tevez,DiMaria.... Heinze and Tevez did very well at Manutd. Are you sure? Tevez 63 Appearances 2007-2009 Heinz 52 Appearances 2004-2007 Does not look very good! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
sasa since madrid seems to have cooled their interest in De-Gea and in case they decide to get him on a free, wouldn't it have been better if man u took the cash now and get another keeper - either way they are not going to win any major trophy the coming season especially considering the plan is to have a decent squad after 3 seasons (2 now)
nakujua wrote:sasa since madrid seems to have cooled their interest in De-Gea and in case they decide to get him on a free, wouldn't it have been better if man u took the cash now and get another keeper - either way they are not going to win any major trophy the coming season especially considering the plan is to have a decent squad after 3 seasons (2 now) Van Gaal should just let De Gea go and look for a keeper. Currently i would go for Lloris at Spurs!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:nakujua wrote:sasa since madrid seems to have cooled their interest in De-Gea and in case they decide to get him on a free, wouldn't it have been better if man u took the cash now and get another keeper - either way they are not going to win any major trophy the coming season especially considering the plan is to have a decent squad after 3 seasons (2 now) Van Gaal should just let De Gea go and look for a keeper. Currently i would go for Lloris at Spurs!!! Lloris is injured(Broken wrist).He might be out for long.Sp*rs have only Michael Vorm and will be looking for another keeper. In my opinion Manutd should hold onto De Gea.Though they risk losing him for nothing he might assure them CL qualification. They dont need the money,wakae ngumu. Meanwhile,Liverpool will not have much of the 49M left after paying QPR 9M and A.Villa 32.5M Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
kaka2za wrote:Othelo wrote:nakujua wrote:sasa since madrid seems to have cooled their interest in De-Gea and in case they decide to get him on a free, wouldn't it have been better if man u took the cash now and get another keeper - either way they are not going to win any major trophy the coming season especially considering the plan is to have a decent squad after 3 seasons (2 now) Van Gaal should just let De Gea go and look for a keeper. Currently i would go for Lloris at Spurs!!! Lloris is injured(Broken wrist).He might be out for long.Sp*rs have only Michael Vorm and will be looking for another keeper. In my opinion Manutd should hold onto De Gea.Though they risk losing him for nothing he might assure them CL qualification. They dont need the money,wakae ngumu. Meanwhile,Liverpool will not have much of the 49M left after paying QPR 9M and A.Villa 32.5M hata without him I think they should get more points than Liverpool, shida is they keep him, he goes next season they start grooming another keeper just when van gal said the team will be ready to challenge
Watching Schneiderlin play against Club America, i am convinced now they got what has been missing.He is so good at covering the back. On the other hand, Depay has the pace but he is so selfish. I guess he is in a hurry to impress and if he doesn't change,he will find himself "roasting maize" all to often. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sports
Football Transfer Window 2015...facts & rumours