wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

12 Pages«<678910>»
Boniface Mwangi Retires!!!
kollabo
#71 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2015 4:41:32 PM

3. That the illegal deployment of the Kenya Defence Forces within Kenya without the express authorisation of Parliament ceases immediately and any operations suspended forthwith pending such authorisation.

Ignorance ni kitu mbaya!!
#72 Posted : Tuesday, July 14, 2015 8:35:55 PM

Alba wrote:
I see a lot of bashing of Boniface Mwangi without any specific legitimate criticism. If people take off their tribal sycophancy lenses they may realize that Boniface Mwangi is a patriot. Yes I would compare him to JM. This is something that is completely missing from Kenya today. The country has become so dominated by tribal sycophants.

What Mwangi did at Langata primary resonates with me because I also attended a primary school (Milimani off Ngong road) whose land was grabbed years ago.

We need more Boniface Mwangi types in civil society. Many Kenyans have given up on politicians.

The former Kilimani 2smile

#73 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 9:22:13 PM

change starts with you
#74 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 9:58:46 PM

Isolite…could Boniface and Madowo come to Kamiti road at Githurai 44 and do the same instead of hanging around parliament. I might believe them..
#75 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 10:43:59 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Isolite…could Boniface and Madowo come to Kamiti road at Githurai 44 and do the same instead of hanging around parliament. I might believe them..

but let's face it... kenyans are key board ninjas but real life we cannot move a finger. i accepted my fate as a key board ninja but kuna watu hapa hawaji accept.
#76 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 9:13:20 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

I can't believe you have time to post on wazua but not teh time to finish you 27 pending stories on wazua.Please sign this petition to compel yourself to finish these stories
#77 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 4:05:58 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

I can't believe you have time to post on wazua but not teh time to finish you 27 pending stories on wazua.Please sign this petition to compel yourself to finish these stories

wanyee
#78 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 4:16:44 PM

that ex approved Juve is a pseudo intellectual...sijui ma fellows ninini ..upus..just like one babuon makalatas akuna...you wonderLaughing out loudly why wazungus obsess with such characters....they can manipulate them zero critical thinking
mkeiy
#79 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 4:57:19 PM

wanyee wrote:
that ex approved Juve is a pseudo intellectual...sijui ma fellows ninini ..upus..just like one babuon makalatas akuna...you wonderLaughing out loudly why wazungus obsess with such characters....they can manipulate them zero critical thinking

We have hundreds of thousands of people with "makalatas" with ZERO impact even in the village.

Cut the guy some slack!
#80 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 5:04:17 PM

mkeiy wrote:
wanyee wrote:

We have hundreds of thousands of people with "makalatas" with ZERO impact even in the village.

Cut the guy some slack!

As you laugh here - Wazua, Bonny is at CBA laughing. smile smile smile
12 Pages«<678910>»