wazua Tue, Feb 25, 2025

4 Pages«<234
nursery rhymes massacred
qooler
#61 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 4:55:53 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Nguruta ngware ku? Nguuruta ngware ku? Nguruta ngware ku ndwarire mwarimu.
Mwarimu akiruma! Mwaalimu akiruma! Mwarimu akirima, no gwatuka nderu....

Ndatumimtiirwo marua ni ndamtari. Ngithomemtera handu karuimtiini. Murio womtothe wathire na ruimtui, nii kaigtio ngitigwo ndikomtete....

Twana turia tucukani! tugatwarwo gwa caitani. Tukururagie magiri. nginya nd**a ciunukage....

Wamacuki! Wamacuki! ni turathane, ni turathane.
Na wandatha! Na wandatha, ngaguthinjira ngaguthinjira.
Nacio nyama! Nacio nyama, itwarirwo aturi itwarirwo aturi.
Nao aturi! Nao aturi......

memories !
qooler
#62 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 4:57:54 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Nguruta ngware ku? Nguuruta ngware ku? Nguruta ngware ku ndwarire mwarimu.
Mwarimu akiruma! Mwaalimu akiruma! Mwarimu akirima, no gwatuka nderu....

Ndatumimtiirwo marua ni ndamtari. Ngithomemtera handu karuimtiini. Murio womtothe wathire na ruimtui, nii kaigtio ngitigwo ndikomtete....

Twana turia tucukani! tugatwarwo gwa caitani. Tukururagie magiri. nginya nd**a ciunukage....

Wamacuki! Wamacuki! ni turathane, ni turathane.
Na wandatha! Na wandatha, ngaguthinjira ngaguthinjira.
Nacio nyama! Nacio nyama, itwarirwo aturi itwarirwo aturi.
Nao aturi! Nao aturi......mature tuhio mature tuhio
Natuo tuhiu! Natuo tuhio ....

memories !
pleasecallme
#63 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 5:07:48 PM

kago 1. tawa wa kahara..cege rehe itete..hihi ini ti ihiu... moko ma komo
You kill bird...bird dead snake come.
#64 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 9:58:35 PM

I would deny this vehemently... I played 'Kati'Sad and remember arguing if it was 'Miss 1 or 2 or 3' or the game had already started.

Maziwa ... Ya nyayo, Kiboko ... Ya mtoto mtukutu

Embu chesa kwa malingo tukuone, ebu cheza kwa maringo tukuone

#65 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:08:06 PM

"Owendese go machini...owendese go machini
..oladawa to be madarama...owendese go machini.....

Oh, when the saints go
marching in
Oh, when the saints go
marching in
Lord I want to be in that number

I want a refund
#66 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:12:24 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#67 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:18:06 PM

Public van, public van
number 28.♫♫♫
I went for a ride but now i
stepped on the break
blue band by by zero
zero point zero is a round and a
round.
I am a girl,you are a boy
this is a factor that you must do
salute for the king and bend for
the queen.
Close your eyes and count to
15"♫♫♫

nyinyi mulikuwa mukiimba aje?

babrigan babrigan no 28 I went for a walk bati now I stop and I breeak.
Bluuuuueband by by zero,zero point zero is a round a round and now,
I am a girl,this is the factory, I must to do,
Salute for the King and bend for the king,shut your eyes and count fifteen.

obre wanje obre, obre wanje obre
... kanyama,obre,.... obre
auuuuwi tatata auuwi tatata.
#68 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:23:01 PM

MR Welly Billy Billy,Mr Welly Billy Billy Oh my God,Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Jackline,Sally,Sally Sally,Jackline Sally oh my God,Sad
Here comes another one just like the other one ,oh my god..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#69 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:31:57 PM

@tycho - found the real lyrics

One day when I was walking,
walking to the fair,
I met a senorita,
with a flower in her hair.
Oh shake it senorita,
shake it all you can,
shake it like a milkshake,
and do the best you can.
Oh she wobbled to the bottom.
Oh she wobbled to the top.
She turned around and turn around
until she made an S-T-O-P stop!

Ngai! we used to sing it like this,

I went to the sea, I went to the ferry
To see a Tandarita Sad with flowers on her head,oh shake to the bottom,shake it to the sea to see a tandarita with flowers on her head,
So come to the ferry oh come to the sea, to see a tandarita Laughing out loudly with flowers on her head,
oh shaky shaky shaky,shaky like you can, shaky like the winter until you make a stop.WUUU!

#dead#
Nowadays kids play video.
#70 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:33:26 PM

MR Welly Billy Billy,Mr Welly Billy Billy Oh my God,Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Jackline,Sally,Sally Sally,Jackline Sally oh my God,Sad
Here comes another one just like the other one ,oh my god..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kysse umekuwa wapi??
#71 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:38:26 PM

@ Carygoh ,I went to chokoza kumbe hapa kuna matamu.

Kuna mtu mmoja, alyepotea, na tukimpata tutamfunga jela

Lakini Huyu mtuu!! kweli hajapatikana??? you sure sio nani.I am stressed!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#72 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:41:47 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Takeshi wrote:

smile smile

tihihihihi, and the girls would go

ba ba ba baishot i love you baby the baby to the son,
theson to the owner and the owner to the men,
th men to the bush babyyyy,
so sere one, two three and four X 2

tatabora
sere one ....

I can still do this with my hands.Laughing out loudly

CLK
#73 Posted : Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:56:47 AM

what was this one about?

Bah bah black sheep have you any wool?

yes sir yes sir three ba fuu

one for the master, one for the day, one for the little boy who ra ra re ree

Baa, baa, black sheep,
Have you any wool?
Yes, sir, yes, sir,
Three bags full;
One for the master,
And one for the dame,
And one for the little boy
Who lives down the lane.
#74 Posted : Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:17:47 PM

And what was this:?

Bluuu band
Bye bye zero
Zero point zero is a one
A one for the girl
A one for the boy

#75 Posted : Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:56:28 PM

Bluuu band
Bye bye zero
Zero point zero is a one
A one for the girl
A one for the boy

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii sijawahi sikia... sounds funny!
#76 Posted : Wednesday, July 15, 2015 9:11:34 PM

Bluuu band
Bye bye zero
Zero point zero is a one
A one for the girl
A one for the boy

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii sijawahi sikia... sounds funny!

Here's the full version:

https://twitter.com/tren...tatus/470551995955171329
danas10
#77 Posted : Saturday, August 01, 2015 12:27:45 AM

So...."paralalilalilalila paralalila"
Was... "follow the leader leader leader follow the leader?

I forget the rest Sad Sad

Nostalgic memories.