Unlikely answer to Placenta Party of Kenya
Okay so you've probably caught up with the bizarre Esther Arunga and Hellon saga with the talk of 'gestation period...supanova...crab nebula...larry king...sarah palin' etc. http://k24.co.ke/index.p...34:kenyan&Itemid=54
And as I was at the newsstand in the morning today, the lady gave what I believe is the answer. She simply said... 'What if they stopped covering her in the media?'And that's it - the whole hullabaloo would be over, and the proponents would be forced to contend with reality, and that's it.
@Muganda, That's just about it......You see,this is a trio of idiots completely out of touch with reality and just out to make cheap and hopeless publicity out of crap.........Even my 90+ ol' grandma knows that the incoming constitution does not have the post of a PM.......I am totally convinced that this are nothing but airheads.....BTW,what is this obsession with crazy ugly names.Hellon,Timber,Lakes,Fingers,Nebula,Nova,Placenta.....What next?...Uterus,Intestines,Gonads,Pods,Frames,Toes,Hellof???....pieces of SHAT!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...but hold your horses. Since Wamalwa left us (where is Yvonne-those legs!!!)I have never heard somebody who can speak English until Hellon came from nowhere. I may not like what he stands for, but doesnt the boy have a good accent!!!
Even if the media stopped covering this story it will still get a lot of coverage here on Club SK (...like this topic you've started).
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
@Njunge....u forgot names like gizzards,mboiro,gall bladder,spleen etc....can someone guess why they settled on Placenta of all the names!!!!!These is utter sickness. And now Adongo is pushing gova through her lawyer Ndubi to release her "huzzy" because she is so much in love with him (Ziwa-Mbao) and she cant wait to spend some "quality" time with the renowned thug somewhere in Hawaii (See Nairobi Stars today) Crazy and bizzare,if not disgusting. Its true u cant have it all in life;but I never believed that beauty eats brain... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,292 Location: Nairobi
Hellon seems a better bet than the kids of akina kenyatta, moi or kibaki... Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Member Joined: 10/17/2008 Posts: 338 Location: Kenya
@Njung'e i have never laughed that much on a monday..  the names are just funny and weird. Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
By the way where is that Yvone of western?Those legs....I hope she is well and kicking.And the lovely daughter too. @Wendz,@Leona,@Pretty...any insightful mushene on this matter? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Impunity, Wewe!!!.....Leave those sisters of mine alone.I hear they are about to launch a party too.....Ngerima and Mitura Progressive Party....bure kabisa!!. @Leona, Aiih...Jameni where did my dear Sasha go to?....If you see her,let her know i finally gave in.She is the proud heir to the bijuti!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Ati bijuti? Hehehe its only fair u throw in 200k 4maintenance ROTFL... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@Magigi...thanks brother for asking swala nyeti! where did those acres and acres of thailand go?! Makes you wonder how Bang-kok is... Also reminds one of za Tshala Muana in her heydays when men were men and women were women (had to know which is which nowadays)...makes u say the word wow backwards!
@Intelligensia....The fugitive Arunga had a couple of the same I suppose  !!!!What do u say?When she sat on some uncomfortable chair on KTN weekend prime engaging one cheeky daktari...goods days are gone. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Just watched that video on youtube ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kZxcgSOX03M ) Poor people. I shall leave them alone Someone has a hold of them - some serious blackmail (or something darker) meaning that they have to unleash something. or They've been paid to distract guys from the constitution (not working) Or wamechizi tu. Esther at best looks to be struggling to play along, at worst to be under the influence.
I would have sworn you guys are haters spoiling these guys names until i saw that clip! havent watched news in a while or read papers - blame Dundori.... This is sick!
And am thinking, if they open branches all over the country, my granny would say she belongs to which party???? I wouldnt want to imagine her saying her party in her mothertongue.... aca!! tooo gross!
i think one follower.. has just sat next to me.... do i get busy.... with the finger...??? then wait for the placenta...???? I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
@Wendz, i thought you would support her...lol...i am imagining you introducing her and the Party to folks back in Ndundori......"Uyu ni mutongoria wa kiama gia thigira".... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@TRS Depends on the nature of your fingers, some are for drumming and the others saxophoning* @Njung'e I am contracting TRS to sue you for cracked ribs!!!!!!
@guka
I swear i have laughed so hard.... Imagine that piece of crap? ati mutungoria uyu wa kiama giki etagwo fedeta thufanofa.....kana kirafu nefula...
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Tihihihi!! now that you say it in a different dialect,it sounds too funny!! @Guka Sasha iko tuuuu.. Look carefully,you'll see her on Wazua,But now that you've said 'heir' She's franctically looking for her old password,and is ready to come out,guns blazing! Ebu give her 2hrs..at most! Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 761 Location: Nairobi
kiama gia thigira, reminds me of some old mzee back in the village famed for extracting 'thigira' from cows ikikwamia ndani. Dude would ingiza his hand ndani and extracts the thing..........ngai baba When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Unlikely answer to Placenta Party of Kenya