23 Pages«<1314151617>»
Wetangula presidential bid
#141 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 12:24:15 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Cord co-leader and Bungoma Senator Moses Wetangula rushed to Aga Khan hospital in Kisumu after collapsing at the airport.
Pray Pray

MbigShick? Anyway augue pole.

#142 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 1:03:25 PM

It was fatigue. He needs some good massage and sleep.
#143 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 4:04:12 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Cord co-leader and Bungoma Senator Moses Wetangula rushed to Aga Khan hospital in Kisumu after collapsing at the airport.
Pray Pray

Sasa hi kicheko yote no ya nini? Yaani a man should not fall ill at the airport.Mshceew.

Meanwhile he is fine he just needed some rest.Hangover took the better of him.He had taken a small blue pill but the expected fireworks failed as the kashe did not show up.So he resorted to drinking in frustration.

This guy is deteriorating very fast.
#144 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 5:19:16 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Pray Pray

Sasa hi kicheko yote no ya nini? Yaani a man should not fall ill at the airport.Mshceew.

Meanwhile he is fine he just needed some rest.Hangover took the better of him.He had taken a small blue pill but the expected fireworks failed as the kashe did not show up.So he resorted to drinking in frustration.

Pole,Cord activist, you better begin moving towards Kalonzo even though he doesnt own 360 degrees apartments but he can rent one for you near Syokimau!!!!!!!
#145 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 5:43:01 PM

Jump-steady wrote:

Pray Pray

you mean he slept standing waiting for u ! si angetafuta Vaseline kama a certain wazuan
Ash Ock
#146 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 7:31:42 PM

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#147 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 4:50:26 AM

Jump-steady wrote:

Pray Pray

you mean he slept standing waiting for u ! si angetafuta Vaseline kama a certain wazuan

I am told the said wazuan has since migrated to Valon...ile ya half kg.

wazuaguest
#148 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 6:36:56 AM

Jump-steady wrote:

Pray Pray

Africa belongs to Africans.
#149 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 8:17:32 AM

wazuaguest wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:

Pray Pray

#150 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 8:47:22 AM

Ash Ock wrote:

are you kidding.... Wets wrote that??? I heard someone say he is arrogant, but I did not expect it was bordering eeeeeh.... which word can I use...

Please someone confirm his account is hacked because if these are the LEADERS we have, SMH....
23 Pages«<1314151617>»