wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

11 Pages«<23456>»
Fombe in central Kenya
Wainadi
#31 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 8:41:51 AM

Was in Kitale this weekend, same story for the first time in a long time there were no drunks around. Kudos Mr President.
Its all good.
#32 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 11:58:53 AM

Most of the ethanol used to make those 2nd generation drinks is manufactured by baba's Kisumu Molasses, and also Agrochemical and food co in Muhoroni. The ethanol is then sold in bulk to manufacturers who dilute and flavour it to make various cheap phombes. Basically baba is behind all these maneno. It is baba and co who are finishing central while minting billions.

Until those factories are stopped from selling bulk industrial ethanol to individuals and jua kali phombe manufacturers, the phombe problem will never be solved.

http://www.businessdaily.../-/6jdy7bz/-/index.html

http://www.spectreinternational.co.ke/about/

http://www.acfc.co.ke/spirits.php

http://www.google.com/ur...52980,d.ZGU&cad=rja

Why is @alma accusing me of maliciously bringing baba into this? Can he refute any of the facts i have stated? Baba and that factory in muhoroni are the biggest beneficiaries economically of the phombe problem in central. There is also a chemical warfare angle to it to deal with tyranny. Those central Mpigs should be camping at those 2 factories.
Wamunyota
#33 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 12:54:45 PM

We may disagree on the method of solving this alcohol issue but we must agree it is a major problem.Infact the problem is worse here in Nairobi than in central.
I dont know if any of you have been at the area around Nakumatt Lifestyle in town over the weekend and meet the hundreds of high school kids drunk silly.About 500 high school kids were arrested in Jam session last year.Watu wa nyanza house na F2 back in the day tunajijua.
We are a society that glorifies alcohol.Burning other peoples property will not solve the issue.
The fact is the young people wont stop drinking.They will look for alternatives.Fata wa thafuni ni muhuyu(The importance of soap is to produce foam-whether ni jamaa,omo,sunlight the objective is one)
What we need to teach our young people is the ability to live a balanced life.The ability to identity priorities in life.How to take charge and responsibility in life.Let them learn about life skills that they will use to generate an income.
Central hakuna mashamba.Wagachagua amekula pesa ya kahawa na majani.The government needs to come up with a longterm solution to this issue and not based on emotions.
Ps.The issue of kuzaa in central has nothing to do with alcohol.Central kenya has the highest adoption of family planning.Hata mkimaliza shida ya pombe the population will keep on declining.Ciana ikuria mahiga?
Hutia Mundu!!
Ngong
#34 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 6:56:54 PM

Sasa tusolve hii chinda ingine central,hii ya ninio bride price too expensive to marry!
#35 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2015 7:09:22 PM

Now lets go and deal with the corrupt fellows,loot then burn down their properties...
#36 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 3:11:17 PM

Now lets go and deal with the corrupt fellows,loot then burn down their properties...

Starting with 360 degrees.
#37 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 3:15:59 PM

Weston sounds much better...
Wamunyota
#38 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 3:41:14 PM

yaani airportsmile smile
Hutia Mundu!!
#39 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 10:34:22 PM

Weston sounds much better...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Depends on your political affiliation!!!
#40 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2015 11:24:03 PM

Clean up for 2022 d'oh!
11 Pages«<23456>»