Nakujua
The problem with people is that they believe they are above laws.
I said people
There is a law about licensing bars and wines and spirits. Actually created by Mr. Mututho the father of a drunkard.
I go to mashinani more times than you. Take that to the bank.
My own family has got kumi kumi issues.
But
I'm not stupid enough to believe that GSU solves alcoholism.
Where on this earth has a militia stopped alcoholism.
So a president stands up and declares, like Moi, that alcohol in central is making young men baren...so let's shut down the bars.
Are you serious or just stupid?
A bar is a business that employs people. These now jobless people, where are they supposed to go to?
Or are you the fool that believes the church shall employ every Kenyan?
the worst is that the President of Kenya, just like Moi, decides that alcohol will Kill Kikuyus then he drinks alcohol.
Unajua wewe ni jinga if you believe that shit.
If you don't want your children taking kumi kumi, raise them well.
The evidence we have thus far is that there are too many kikuyu malayas in Nairobi.
Let's do this slowly tafadhali.
Burn every matatu without a seat belt.
Burn every bank that charges excess loan payments
Burn every Kra agent who comes to ask for more than you owe.
You know
Burn, Burn Burn. Burn again
Militias, sanctioned by the gov't
You have got to be more stupid than you think.