wazua Tue, Sep 24, 2024

Technology: Whatssup Vs Telegram!!!
#1 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 8:31:11 AM

Did whatssup just get it's mtach???
bebeto
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 8:42:04 AM

Are they any different? except for the " secret" chat?
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#3 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 8:44:39 AM

bebeto wrote:

Secret chat, you can your chats to be deleted after some time. You can from your desktop via telegram!!!
#4 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 9:09:59 AM

bebeto wrote:

Self destruct timer...Taking cheating to new level
#5 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 9:23:29 AM

bebeto wrote:

Self destruct timer...Taking cheating to new level

Hahaha, you call it cheating (guilt???) while others will call it....right to privacy!!!!
#6 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 11:09:45 AM

how many times do I have to say this - its not about functionality! it about how many people you have!
#7 Posted : Thursday, March 06, 2014 3:33:43 PM

how many times do I have to say this - its not about functionality! it about how many people you have!

very right. after facebook bought whatsapp decided to give telegram a try only to find that not even one of my phone contacts had it. absolutely useless to me so far.

for private messages i use wickr. at least enough of those i need to chat with in private have it.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 3:38:47 PM

Telegram albeit slowly is gaining acceptance among friends I associate, the fact that you can use the same account over different devices including the desktop, the number in a group is not limited to 100, sharing of documents is much easier is building it's clientele base. I now have at least a contact joining telegram every day....you know this coz you always get a notification.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 3:51:06 PM

If young people sign up, especially chics, the rest of the world will follow. We are all in a relentless chase to bed hot young things, regardless of the silliness of it all.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 3:51:20 PM

had not heard of telegram (apart from the posta one) before today. Kwani sms haitoshi for communicating
vky
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 5:54:12 PM

had not heard of telegram (apart from the posta one) before today. Kwani sms haitoshi for communicating

i also do wonder
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
jerry
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 10:58:18 PM

vky wrote:

i also do wonder

I'm also a wonderer in this case!
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Boris Boyka
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2015 11:40:04 PM

jerry wrote:
vky wrote:

i also do wonder

Joining the bandwagon of wondermentation.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#14 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 1:58:48 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
jerry wrote:
vky wrote:

i also do wonder

Joining the bandwagon of wondermentation.

Bakini huko wonderland. At some point we thought landlines were all we needed and pagers!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2015 2:17:42 PM

Telegram albeit slowly is gaining acceptance among friends I associate, the fact that you can use the same account over different devices including the desktop, the number in a group is not limited to 100, sharing of documents is much easier is building it's clientele base. I now have at least a contact joining telegram every day....you know this coz you always get a notification.

whatsapp is available on desktop
#16 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 2:54:48 PM

Since when did watsapp stop being dependent on GSM?
#17 Posted : Friday, July 03, 2015 5:33:05 PM

Hii app ya telegram naweza pata aje?

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#18 Posted : Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:12:15 PM

I said it is accessible on desktop, not mambo ya dependency on GSM