wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

3 Pages<123
Uhuru Kenyatta - AASU Africa president of the year
#21 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 2:43:10 PM

njuri njeke was in the house to witness the award
"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#22 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 2:55:28 PM

Siringi wrote:
njuri njeke was in the house to witness the award

Congratulations Mr. President and keep up with the good work.
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 3:07:07 PM

Chaka wrote:
You mean there is such an award?Who was last year's winner?

Check who has given the award....
Carthage
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 3:23:57 PM

Congratulations for the award. Having a young president who is eloquent is breath of fresh air.
Other than that this is a joker president only Moi fared worse
#25 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 4:52:22 PM

[quote=KulaRaha][quote=Much Know][quote=KulaRaha][quote=Much Know]

@Much Know,

No need to emphasize stuff. To silence some quarters, just make an award for the best opposition North of South pole and South of North pole and present it to you know whom and the guns will go silent.Make it snappy!.....or at least you shouldn't say much since you did not congratulate some people for getting "awards" from Marakwet elders. Sorry, i had forgotten that!Laughing out loudly

Wakanyugi
#26 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 4:59:48 PM

This was rather obvious, should be going for best "In the World", racism and inferiority complexes not withstanding, congratulations to His Excellency!

Actually, he is best President of the Universe in time ever. No one has been smarter or better or cooler or hashtag......

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Budget, ni sawa, sasa mambo ya universe umetoa wapi? I am one of those people who don't understand the universe? However I don't need an explanation, we are a small almost ""banana republic where the government has got rid of soo many queues, thieves, procedures, people are lending him money right left, center, sio kama Moi who would spend 200billion on all of us just the other day, and go daily around the world begging and get 100billion only. Just explain your problem with this award?

No problem, I just feel he is so so so so amazing, so clever, so wise, so popular, such a go-getter, that he must be the best President in the universe, even amongst aliens. He is just too super-cool!!!

If you use "feelings" you miss the point, use the measurable, growth, inflation, crime rate, e.t.c then we argue, poll ya feelings is impossible to administer without a witchdoctor, and they are using "modern" system.

You must be challenged in the sarcasm department too.

Even I can see that Kula Raha is pulling your leg, so hard that it is nearly coming off.

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Wamunyota
#27 Posted : Thursday, July 02, 2015 6:22:18 PM

Robert Alai Onyango
2 hrs · Edited ·

That Lone Felix (former KU student leader) who went to president President Uhuru with Africa Award is as fake as he sounds. He has been having that fake award in his house for the last one year.

Just google home. He has been looking for the opportunity to get into State House. The "award" provided the best opportunity. President Uhuru should stop accepting awards from Nyakeminchas of everywhere.
Hutia Mundu!!
3 Pages<123