Much Know wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Much Know wrote:Budget, ni sawa, sasa mambo ya universe umetoa wapi? I am one of those people who don't understand the universe? However I don't need an explanation, we are a small almost ""banana republic where the government has got rid of soo many queues, thieves, procedures, people are lending him money right left, center, sio kama Moi who would spend 200billion on all of us just the other day, and go daily around the world begging and get 100billion only. Just explain your problem with this award? No problem, I just feel he is so so so so amazing, so clever, so wise, so popular, such a go-getter, that he must be the best President in the universe, even amongst aliens. He is just too super-cool!!! If you use "feelings" you miss the point, use the measurable, growth, inflation, crime rate, e.t.c then we argue, poll ya feelings is impossible to administer without a witchdoctor, and they are using "modern" system. You must be challenged in the sarcasm department too. Even I can see that Kula Raha is pulling your leg, so hard that it is nearly coming off. "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)