Uhuru Kenyatta - AASU Africa president of the year
judging by the response from Otoyos this news is not welcomed in this republic. Its all good.
Budget, ni sawa, sasa mambo ya universe umetoa wapi? I am one of those people who don't understand the universe? However I don't need an explanation, we are a small almost ""banana republic where the government has got rid of soo many queues, thieves, procedures, people are lending him money right left, center, sio kama Moi who would spend 200billion on all of us just the other day, and go daily around the world begging and get 100billion only. Just explain your problem with this award? Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:Budget, ni sawa, sasa mambo ya universe umetoa wapi? I am one of those people who don't understand the universe? However I don't need an explanation, we are a small almost ""banana republic where the government has got rid of soo many queues, thieves, procedures, people are lending him money right left, center, sio kama Moi who would spend 200billion on all of us just the other day, and go daily around the world begging and get 100billion only. Just explain your problem with this award? No problem, I just feel he is so so so so amazing, so clever, so wise, so popular, such a go-getter, that he must be the best President in the universe, even amongst aliens. He is just too super-cool!!! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Much Know wrote:Budget, ni sawa, sasa mambo ya universe umetoa wapi? I am one of those people who don't understand the universe? However I don't need an explanation, we are a small almost ""banana republic where the government has got rid of soo many queues, thieves, procedures, people are lending him money right left, center, sio kama Moi who would spend 200billion on all of us just the other day, and go daily around the world begging and get 100billion only. Just explain your problem with this award? No problem, I just feel he is so so so so amazing, so clever, so wise, so popular, such a go-getter, that he must be the best President in the universe, even amongst aliens. He is just too super-cool!!! If you use "feelings" you miss the point, use the measurable, growth, inflation, crime rate, e.t.c then we argue, poll ya feelings is impossible to administer without a witchdoctor, and they are using "modern" system. Ras Kienyeji Man
There was nothing for the other roving ambassador a.k.a Babu? his is coming "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Much Know wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Much Know wrote:Budget, ni sawa, sasa mambo ya universe umetoa wapi? I am one of those people who don't understand the universe? However I don't need an explanation, we are a small almost ""banana republic where the government has got rid of soo many queues, thieves, procedures, people are lending him money right left, center, sio kama Moi who would spend 200billion on all of us just the other day, and go daily around the world begging and get 100billion only. Just explain your problem with this award? No problem, I just feel he is so so so so amazing, so clever, so wise, so popular, such a go-getter, that he must be the best President in the universe, even amongst aliens. He is just too super-cool!!! If you use "feelings" you miss the point, use the measurable, growth, inflation, crime rate, e.t.c then we argue, poll ya feelings is impossible to administer without a witchdoctor, and they are using "modern" system. But even if you use stats, he is super great! Growth in Kenya is spiraling, crime is disappearing, inflation is contained, currency is perfect, interest rates are low, everything is amazing. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
by the way... many africans hold him in very high regard... I have seen his photo as the background photo in many phones far from Kenya. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:by the way... many africans hold him in very high regard... I have seen his photo as the background photo in many phones far from Kenya. Even the colonialists regard him highly after his case was dropped. They say he is intelligent, amiable and able to engage in deep stuff. I hear this and wonder? You mean many African presidents lack these basic qualities? No wonder tuko nyuma Lord, thank you!
KulaRaha wrote:Much Know wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Much Know wrote:Budget, ni sawa, sasa mambo ya universe umetoa wapi? I am one of those people who don't understand the universe? However I don't need an explanation, we are a small almost ""banana republic where the government has got rid of soo many queues, thieves, procedures, people are lending him money right left, center, sio kama Moi who would spend 200billion on all of us just the other day, and go daily around the world begging and get 100billion only. Just explain your problem with this award? No problem, I just feel he is so so so so amazing, so clever, so wise, so popular, such a go-getter, that he must be the best President in the universe, even amongst aliens. He is just too super-cool!!! If you use "feelings" you miss the point, use the measurable, growth, inflation, crime rate, e.t.c then we argue, poll ya feelings is impossible to administer without a witchdoctor, and they are using "modern" system. But even if you use stats, he is super great! Growth in Kenya is spiraling, crime is disappearing, inflation is contained, currency is perfect, interest rates are low, everything is amazing. @Kularaha. It is true that he has so many issues around him (most of them not of his own making) but let us appreciate the baby steps that are in the right direction. The guy is trying inspite of all the noise.
Uhuru Kenyatta - AASU Africa president of the year