wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

5 Pages<12345>
Esther Adongo Timberlake to sue parents!
#41 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 9:57:15 AM

digitek and Arunga supporters

Arunga was not abducted by her parents.

She was released on fREE police bond to her parents so that she could get medical attention.

She is now against her bail terms and can be arrested at any time and no judge can give her bail. Kapish?

She then calls the media to discuss her actions.

I am sorry, but life is not a bed of roses. She will be talked about, accused, laughed at and even arrested if she continues calling press conferences.

She should learn from the freemasons. They don't issue public statements to defend themselves. The story would die off if she stopped going on TV and telling us she hates her parents.

some media guy is said to be gay..I never heard him calling a press conference and suing his parents to boot. so his story becomes boring.
#42 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 10:05:25 AM

Digitek u r so so wrong...drunk or sick! Dont even bother wen ua mum or grandpa turn senile...coz they are mature! The parents have every rait to the welfare of their daughter...age notwithstanding...Its a FAMILY MATTER
Cupcake
#43 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 10:09:59 AM

Sad Sad Esther was such a role model to many young girls....does she realise what she has done to them...she has shattered their dreams and they have to live with the disappointment....kweli cool waters run deeeeepestSad
#44 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 10:23:20 AM

@Digitek

From your statement, it is clear you are young, trying or just become independent from your parents and you feel you can face life on your own and anyone else trying to care about you is a nuisance.... when you get your own family and a child especially, you will realise how so wrong you are.

I still see my grandma caring and worrying for my dad and his brothers as if their wives are not doing a very good job even when they have been married for over 30 years!

blackthought
#45 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 10:39:13 AM

So let me get this straight…her folks raise her feed her, do all the parental duties, pay her fees even take her to Australia..and she comes and pulls this SHIT for them?!!Shame on you They educate their daughter to become a lawyer only for her to sue them?!!! SHAME ON HER!!Shame on you r

What the hell is wrong with this chic? She has rukad her own parents for a guy she admittedly accepted to Jeff Koinange that she doesn’t really know well!!! Silly girl!!!

Hehe! I bet Quincy under the guidance of Mr “H” told her that they needed to consummate the marriage even before the “wedding” took place!!!

She is a FOOL!!! She has dragged her parents into the limelight for no reason at all!!! And the funny thing is if she ever re-gains her senses and sees the SHIT she has done, they will probably be there for her again…because that what parents do!!!

I am totally disgusted by her utter dis-respect for her parents!!!Sad She should have just kept her lawsuit BULLSHIT to the media companies, and the “FREEMASONS” after all didn’t they call her from their lodge in London? Hehe!!!

blackthought
#46 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 10:44:08 AM

hehe!!! one last question...When will the re-run of her wedding be aired on 'The Wedding Show'? atleast we need something to laugh at for a while!!! i have always wondered how someone under hypnosis looks like when getting married, atleast i will finally settle my curiosityDrool

PS: And, @Wazua!!! why am i still a "New-Farer"? what does that mean anyway!!! ebu tell me what needs to be done to be welcomed into your fold? Sad i am waiting!!! i want to be a "Member"Pray
#47 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 10:46:48 AM

@alma,
Now you bring another angle to the saga.....Surely what will prevent the police from storming that hell hole and arresting that spoilt brat.....Or maybe she is provoking the police just to get close to that gasket of a "hubby".
gogeta
#48 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 11:10:04 AM

Oh my now, she is old enough to get into any cult, abide in any weird house and sleep with any guy that she does not know well and etc etc but she has no right ...no right to sue her parents...Sad
Esther now that you claim to be religious and all i hope you know that one of God's commands say that you should honor your father and mother..and you are actually doing the opposite..shame on you Esther shame on you...Shame on you
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Veteranpoa
#49 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 11:17:23 AM

Poor girl! I watched her during the press conference and almost thought that I was seein a close sister. The Esther we were used to was saucy,pouty and angelic. The one during the PC was tired,haggled and totally dishevelled. Talk of a thoroughly eroded brain power, unbalanced self-image and totally unchartered life path!!
Seeders
#50 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 11:23:18 AM

I suspect FizzleDog a.k.a 'Benny Hinn' has foretold that this is the cash that will launch their election campaign.
#51 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 11:29:12 AM

@Gordon Gekko
Now that i see you peeping apa chini...What say yee regarding this gal you were so in love with just a few months ago? Btw,pole kwa msiba..am sure you're heartbroken.hehee!
#52 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 11:30:49 AM

I see you all have been taken in by this. What if she sat down with her folks and they decided that she sues the whole lot of them, the court awards her against her parents, the media and Dr Njenga. She then forgives her parents and the 300M becomes unpayable but gets the media and press cash? Remember, everybody is in agreement that she is not a blonde.
#53 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 11:55:46 AM

@GG - hmmm.. you could be onto something!

@ wendz...Stop being the parent and put yourself in the childs(??) shoes

Parents are not infallible- they do make mistakes.

@blackthots..yeah they did all that but she is not a plot/house or a lamp post but a person. the moment they learn to approach her as such am sure things will change
#54 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 12:19:24 PM

.. when you get your own family and a child especially, you will realise how so wrong you are.

If this is the case, then fizzle dog is wasting time! He needs to put that bun in the oven ASAP
#55 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 12:22:38 PM

@digitek..... hehehehehe... ati what? mmmh, ok. I see where yo are coming from. And you have a point coz we all want to take control of our lives....

But me thinks esther's case is different, the parents really have a reason to worry.... this dude is of questionable character, she admitted she doesnt even know him well, and she doesnt behave like she is really ok...
#56 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 12:25:02 PM

I am amused by those who are urging her on......How proud as a parent would you be to find that your daughter is rabidly in love with a married man with two kids to boot?
anasazi
#57 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 12:27:22 PM

The real benny hinn will need to come to kenya to convince hellon that he wasnt chatting him from a yahoo address! But even when he comes, they will say he is an apparition! Heh. Kweli dunia ina mambo. Ile madawa arunga amemeza, potent stuff.
Form is temporary, class is permanent
Achiever
#58 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 1:07:31 PM

This Hell on cldn't be luckier...

am sure amepeleka Esther honeymoon moto moto...

on behalf of his bro Q..

blackthought
#59 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 1:48:46 PM

anasazi wrote:
The real benny hinn will need to come to kenya to convince hellon that he wasnt chatting him from a yahoo address! But even when he comes, they will say he is an apparition! Heh. Kweli dunia ina mambo. Ile madawa arunga amemeza, potent stuff.

@anasazi, HAHAHA!!!btw coming to think of it this Mr "H" is just @#$%!!! yaani all this time he was just chatting via a yahoo address?!!! please man!! all these years he never visited "Benny Hinn"? WA!!! kweli dunia ina mambo! i think he was chatting with Quincy (while Quincy was in London)

BTW, i wonder who Esther's dealer is, he must be supplying her with grade "A" quality stuff TOP QUALITY, hot from the streets!!!Laughing out loudly
#60 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 2:27:24 PM

Eish! Huyu msichana amelishwa 'Timber' kwa 'Lake' kabisa!