wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
Esther Adongo Timberlake to sue parents!
Fundaah
#21 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 5:59:27 AM

Sad...many prayers for Sister Arunga...Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Achiever
#22 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 5:59:41 AM

@Guka...

is it 30 or 300m...??

now that will go a long way in 2012 campaign...hehehehhe

remember she will be our next VP
atiriri
#23 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 6:05:01 AM

@Achiever,
if you vote in people like Esther Arunga, imagine the generation we will bring up. It is 300m from the Parents and 30m from the press.
Where will the parents get such an amount of money. God forbid ohhhh. A bad role model to our young girls.
#24 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 6:09:31 AM

Pastor Hell(on) has a hand in this...!! 1. you nullify a weddin because the the husband to be (Wilson) is "demanding sex" before marriage!? I thought as a pastor, you are to offer guiding and counselling to the couple?

Esther!!Napkins ulibadilishwa, school fees ikalipwa, nyumba ukaishi bure etc...and she sues her PARENTS!!!
callaspade
#25 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 6:24:16 AM

The woman seated herself in the psychiatrists office. "What seems to be the problem?" the doctor asked.

"Well, I, uh," she stammered. "I think I, uh, might be a nymphomaniac."

"I see," he said. "I can help you, but I must advise you that my fee is $80 an hour."

"That's not bad," she replied. "How much for all night?"
anasazi
#26 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 6:40:13 AM

Mtoto anafaa akule viboko sasa. This is beyond madness....
Form is temporary, class is permanent
Ngalaka
#27 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 6:52:34 AM

Has the marriage been consumated!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#28 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 7:03:32 AM

@Ngalaka.consumation most likely imefanyika.Remember when Mooooooody took nice beds and pillows to our jails in 2003?I'm sure kitu ilifanyika.

Ngalaka
#29 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 7:14:40 AM

@ Impure
Wacha!!!
You mean to say they were offered a cubicle in cell for the urgent duty of validating their marriage by way of consummation it.
‘Celeb prisoners’.

This is a case of the Beauty and the beast.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#30 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 7:22:48 AM

In a week Esther has lost so much weight and beauty that she looks like dead.Kumbe those who said that wananwake ni kama sponge didnt lie.She has squeezed all the respect left from her.Even carol mutoko said on K24 that the gal's brain has been cleaned using omo yenye powerfoam then rinsed with Jik.

But who were these five jammaz who pinned her down while she was being "sedated"?Can someone please describe that scene?Am seeing a beautiful gal pinned on the floor with a red night dress and crying wololo yaye mama yangu.....

I hope the jammaz didnt yield to the obvious temptation!!!!!!!!

Sheila
#31 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 7:39:53 AM

Njunge wrote:
I once heard a distraught and disappointed parent say of a spoilt kidd'oh! ,"Hata afadhali mama yake angezaa maandazi"

@Njung'e

LMAO!!!

This really is sad....Sad perhaps wazua members can hold an Intervention for her....at the risk of another law suit....
#32 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 8:15:52 AM

I have decided not to follow her story. It is very depressing what is going on with her. How did she get there? Kweli kuna mambo ndunia hii.
Ja-Kom
#33 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 8:27:58 AM

@Fundah,ur tag line.......97 days to go?? Halafu nini ifanyike?
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#34 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 8:30:31 AM

Eti Vee-Pee....??....DAYDREAMER!...That's the day my clan and i will permanently relocate to Mogadishu.
#35 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 8:43:58 AM

Something is very wrong with this girl,she needs more than prayers. Only God can help her at this point...
Tatacabs
#36 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 9:08:47 AM

Yaani hata kama nikuchizi; ya Esther is way too much!!!
Mpanda ngazi hushuka!!!! Keep it real keep it simple.... ALL THE TIME.
#37 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 9:09:53 AM

Concerning the wedding:

Giving notice of marriage or civil partnership

1. You both must give notice in person - no one else can do it on your behalf. It is a legal requirement to give notice in advance of marriage or civil partnership. Your notice is publicly displayed for fifteen days, after which the authority for your marriage or civil partnership can be granted.

2. Before you give notice, you should make sure that you are able to satisfy the laws concerning residency and immigration control.

Did Esther do this for the wedding? This whole "affair" stinks to high heaven!
#38 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 9:14:10 AM

Totally and completely brainwashed.
Even Hellon looks perturbed at last.Esther is gone for now,but sense will prevail later but not sooner.

#39 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 9:30:00 AM

I am with esther on this one. For heavens sake shes like 28 yrs old and can sleep with whomever whenever.

Abducting her and having that know it all psychiatrist inject is beyond belief. Seems the parents need counselling too.( the apple doesn't fall far from the tree)

As for quincy i suspect they arent married yet but said it to sound a warning
#40 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 9:47:58 AM

Hii marriage itaanza honeymoon na conjugal rightsLaughing out loudly dont even start to imagine the warders setting aside a room Silenced