wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Kiash can now dig the dump in whole of USA legally....
#1 Posted : Friday, June 26, 2015 6:40:19 PM

5-4 supreme court ruled that Gay marriage is now legal across the entire USA.

LGBT...

Who-am-I

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

#2 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:18:00 AM

No wonder Minor Cargen has been missing from that station of women and matatu touts.He has gone to be eaten in Kiashland.
kiash
#3 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:14:31 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Thought you have your own Bivinyanga mnasema tu kiashland Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
streetwise
#4 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 5:18:34 PM

Wacha tu. 85 year old lovers got married immediately. Ndunia
#5 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 5:55:43 PM

streetwise wrote:

We are living in a transition period, very dangerous and saddening!

Jump-steady
#6 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 6:58:48 PM

streetwise wrote:

We are living in a transition period, very dangerous and saddening!

#7 Posted : Saturday, June 27, 2015 9:26:41 PM

LGBT...

Who-am-I

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

May the Almighty shower his wrath on these homosexual lovers like he did in the time of Lot (pbuh). Amen!
#8 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 8:05:01 AM

guru267 wrote:

LGBT...

Who-am-I

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

May the Almighty shower his wrath on these homosexual lovers like he did in the time of Lot (pbuh). Amen!

I didn't know Lot was a Muslim!!??

#9 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 11:28:45 AM

Don't underestimate the power and influence of the Bilderberg Group.

This comes soon after a global meeting in their evil isolated hideout.
They rule the world,USA was one of their agendas don't blame Obama.

#10 Posted : Sunday, June 28, 2015 12:50:52 PM

guru267 wrote:

LGBT...

Who-am-I

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

I didn't know Lot was a Muslim!!??

Anyone who believes in the God of Abraham (pbuh) and does not worship any other diety besides Him is a Muslim...

6 Pages123>»